Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Management and Leadership

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Management and Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,237 个评分
337 条评论

课程概述

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

热门审阅

BS
Oct 31, 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF
Sep 30, 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

筛选依据:

51 - Business English: Management and Leadership 的 75 个评论(共 334 个)

创建者 Jolanta K

Dec 8, 2020

A great experience with many helpful tips during the course! I really appreciate your knowledge you shared with us!

创建者 Angela S

Jun 29, 2020

I would recommend this course for sure. I am very grateful to all who was involved to ensure us with this course.

创建者 Seema S

Feb 1, 2021

It was a very useful course . the design and presentation of the course is very user friendly and easy to grasp

创建者 Rohit S W

May 28, 2020

The course really helped to improve management and leadership skills and to be confident in the business world.

创建者 Ahmad I A

Jan 20, 2020

Great effort, good job which is really appreciated.

I have gotten intensive knowledge from this course. Thanks!!

创建者 Marva S C

Nov 10, 2020

I have gained great skills in Business and English for Management. I am very grateful to have benefit a lot.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Apr 17, 2021

Great course to learn about Business English for Management and Leadership. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 selvia l

Nov 9, 2019

Great course to learn how to lead and manage business professionally. Professional and beautiful educators.

创建者 Yee L B

Aug 1, 2021

I learnt a lot from this course, such as Business English, Grammar, Management skills. Highly recommended!

创建者 Nilantha s

May 18, 2020

The business English management and leadership course are very effective to improve our English knowledge.

创建者 Rocío G

Jul 27, 2021

T​his course gave me so many specific tips for an effective communication in a professional environment.

创建者 Ismail a i a

Oct 29, 2016

it is the best course i have completed in my life

thank the ,manager and the team work

god bless you all

创建者 Suziley C

Aug 12, 2017

It was one of the best course I have had about Managment. Moreover, the teachers are really fantastic!

创建者 Amina M B

May 29, 2020

I learnt a lot of this course

it's like a new world was introduced for me

thank you so much Coursera

创建者 Andrii H

Apr 11, 2020

I enjoyed this course much.It gave me a lot of knowlegde in business area.Thank you for everything!

创建者 Vasiliy D

Apr 3, 2021

It is the great course with the beautiful teachers! Fully academical and strong modern knowledges!

创建者 Angela V

Apr 12, 2020

I was impressed how well was organised and formed is this course and it was a pleasure to learn.

创建者 Angelika W

Jan 21, 2019

Good course. Although it would be nicer to have work material at hand summarizing every week.

创建者 Mleya M

Jan 14, 2021

Very good content. I found myself applying what I have learned in my job. Thanks, Coursera!

创建者 RIYA D S

Sep 29, 2020

Extremely effective course for anyone who is working or wants to work in a cooperate world.

创建者 Oscar A V R

Sep 12, 2020

It´s very complete and easy to carry out to incorporate knowledge in a business enviroment.

创建者 SAIMA A J

Apr 8, 2020

I had a great experience and I learn so many skills here thank u so much for having me here

创建者 Abdur R

Oct 27, 2019

amazing way to learn, This course has helped me to improve my communication skills so much.

创建者 Sona

May 21, 2017

Great course. I have learned a lot of new useful vocab I will definitely use in the future.

创建者 Godwin V

Mar 11, 2020

It is one of the important course for every candidate who want to be excel in their career