Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing Analytics Foundation

学生对 Facebook 提供的 Marketing Analytics Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.8
84 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Facebook pixel and how it is created on the Facebook platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Facebook Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

热门审阅

HL
Nov 30, 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

T
Nov 21, 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

筛选依据:

1 - Marketing Analytics Foundation 的 21 个评论(共 21 个)

创建者 younes s

Nov 29, 2021

Good

创建者 Maria P B P

Nov 22, 2021

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

创建者 Hornelius L

Dec 1, 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

创建者 Eucharia O

Nov 21, 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

创建者 Yuan L

Nov 29, 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

创建者 Donald

Nov 26, 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

创建者 Madina I

Nov 5, 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

创建者 Akinade K A

Nov 26, 2021

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

创建者 Syed M I S

Nov 23, 2021

One of the best course I have ever taken. Great job.

创建者 min c

Nov 23, 2021

Great insights from a awesome teacher.

创建者 Md S H

Dec 1, 2021

wonderful course. so i m very happy

创建者 Fares O M

Dec 3, 2021

that was helpful thank you so much

创建者 Md. D H

Oct 29, 2021

Just Awsome Experiance

创建者 Hamwon S

Nov 22, 2021

Helpful training.

创建者 IREM R D

Dec 2, 2021

That was nice

创建者 Ahmed K

Nov 26, 2021

AMAZING

创建者 Juan P G

Nov 25, 2021

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

创建者 Saturain V N

Nov 29, 2021

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

创建者 stepha

Nov 20, 2021

good

创建者 Darapich

Nov 28, 2021

A good start for those who are into Facebook marketing. This course just laid out the basic foundation, not in-depth yet.

创建者 Juan A

Nov 15, 2021

for beguinners, pretty basic stuff