Chevron Left
返回到 Marketing Mix Fundamentals

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Marketing Mix Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.5
251 个评分
37 个审阅

课程概述

Marketing Mix Fundamentals prepares you for arguably the most important stage of bring your product to market - how and where are you going to market it? It sets out a detailed introduction to the four P’s of Marketing (Product, Pricing, Place and Promotion), this course forces you to strategically analyze your product and/or service. The Product session is designed to provide you with the knowledge to understand and manage the strategic role of brands and products in generating business results, whilst the focus on Pricing will cover the main concepts and techniques to formulate prices. Compliment this with skills from the “P” session Place, where you consider channels and retail strategies with the overriding objective of defining a distribution strategy for your product or service. Finally, through the Promotional activities (Communication) session, explore the different communication channels available and understand the importance of the media plan, dealing specifically with social media and omni-channel strategy. IE Professors Maria Teresa Aranzabal and Fernando Cortiñas will guide you through this incredibly important stage of marketing strategy using expert interviews with industry professionals. After this course you will be ready to decide where and how you want to market your product....

热门审阅

CG

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

AP

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

筛选依据:

1 - Marketing Mix Fundamentals 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Sanaa R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent course

创建者

Mar 02, 2019

love it , clear and very helpful

创建者 Andres R

Aug 12, 2018

Mucha información interesante

创建者 Ana R P

Sep 17, 2018

The course is very informative, and interesting. Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Nikhil K S

Oct 29, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Yuduan L

Jul 26, 2016

I think this course is very practical and can be used directly in real business running.

创建者 kiran k p

Mar 21, 2018

awsome learning

创建者 Natasha T

Nov 20, 2016

Good course, clear to understand!

创建者 Reynaldo V

Nov 02, 2017

Even with my years of marketing experience, I learned so much from this course.

创建者 ASHWIN U S

Aug 15, 2016

Great course! Awesome Profs! Will definitely recommend..

创建者 kabbou b

Mar 19, 2018

NICE COURSE FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION, AND A LOVELY ENGLISH ACCENT

创建者 Edgar

Nov 23, 2016

Es un curso muy bueno y aprendí más.

创建者 Phuong N N L

Sep 11, 2017

nice class

创建者 Vikash S

Apr 20, 2018

it was a great learning experience

创建者 David P G

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent presentation skills and material. Very useful reading recommendations and interviews

创建者 Nhat Q L

Sep 11, 2017

Very interesting class

创建者 Savdar I

Mar 18, 2018

Good course.

创建者 Bidyashree S

Mar 29, 2019

I am very much Greatfull to Coursera for giving me this opportunity to have a certified course thank you.

创建者 Manuel A R S

Jun 16, 2019

Very good course. Very practical. Excellent instructors

创建者 chetan n g

Jun 24, 2019

its a very crucial subect in marketing and i am happy thet i have got more knowledge about marketing mix fundamental

创建者 AzeemImam

Aug 17, 2019

Great course for self learning

创建者 VL

Dec 07, 2018

Great course, thanks for sharing.

创建者 abdulrahman e

Sep 19, 2018

the second part of the course was amazing

创建者 PRAKHAR P

Sep 28, 2017

A very basic course, taught in a very crisp & to the point manner.

创建者 Sagarkumar P

Aug 26, 2017

good.