Chevron Left
返回到 Meeting Investors' Goals

学生对 日内瓦大学 提供的 Meeting Investors' Goals 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,676 个评分
275 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

热门审阅

MB
Nov 22, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA
Dec 4, 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

251 - Meeting Investors' Goals 的 270 个评论(共 270 个)

创建者 Joshua A

Sep 22, 2021

n​ice and entertaining course.......

创建者 Anoop T S

May 12, 2020

MIchel Girardin - Excellent Teacher

创建者 Athuliya V S

Sep 30, 2017

Peer review is taking lot of time.

创建者 Rachel G P

Jan 15, 2017

excelent course

创建者 Luiz F N F

Sep 12, 2020

Very good.

创建者 Sandro M

May 31, 2016

inter

创建者 Niklas H D

May 21, 2018

good

创建者 Yue J

Oct 14, 2016

good

创建者 F M

May 27, 2019

Ver

创建者 Patrick B

Dec 30, 2021

the peer reviewed section is a big obstacles since there is not a lot of people who are enrolled it seems more like a way for coursera to get more subscription income than anything

创建者 Prem D

Jul 13, 2021

Overall good but in comparison to 1st course this course is a bit advanced. So before doing this course I would suggest you to do some other financial markets course as well!

创建者 A H H

Dec 19, 2017

this course is pretty good, better than the first course. it just needs to be more interactive in each video to keep the student attached and alert to whatever you say

创建者 Julio B

Apr 21, 2020

Great course. Though some finance metrics have been mentioned without have being explained, specially in Week 4 of the course.

创建者 Sebastian V A

Jun 24, 2020

It was interesting but too theoretical the second and third part

创建者 Sambodhi S

Feb 20, 2017

Good course, but could have explored the topic with more depth.

创建者 L.F.G. K

Apr 14, 2016

the course stays a bit superficial

创建者 Pavithra J

May 12, 2019

Good course

创建者 BALARAM P 1

May 16, 2020

ok

创建者 Amine M

Nov 26, 2020

I was no happy with the spreadsheet exercises in the last module, Week 4. I did not know whether I did them right or wrong. Some of the quizzes did not feel as if they are testing someone's knowledge, they are mostly playing with words to trick someone using tricky wording. I would rather be tested on my understanding of the material I just learned. If you are given a quantitative quiz or exercise, I really like to know if I did it right. Maybe you should have the solution available to review after doing the exercise to compare the results.

创建者 Oleksandr S

Nov 23, 2018

Can not complete the Course because other students did not submit their assignment.