Chevron Left
返回到 天然气

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 天然气 的评价和反馈

4.7
163 个评分
23 个审阅

课程概述

This course will educate you in the characteristics and properties of natural gas, preparing you with the ability to summarize gas system components and new pipeline technologies. You will be enabled to grasp the key factors behind formation of the natural gas industry and the historical use of natural gas. Ultimately, you will be able to identify gas and carbon monoxide safety procedures. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the second course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal....

热门审阅

AM

Jul 29, 2019

This course was fun to watch and this course helped to grow my knowledge about natural gase usage advantage and disadvantage .

AB

Oct 07, 2018

I really appreciate as it renders immense idea on the topic

筛选依据:

1 - 天然气 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 poshkeen a

Feb 01, 2019

Ein sehr interessanter und hilfreicher Kurs. Ich bin zufrieden

创建者 Репало А С

Nov 10, 2018

Actualy I am a programmer and IT specialist. But this course is very interesting and helpful. Because i want to construct a biogas station in the near future. And information of this course make me understand many terms and rules of using methane.

创建者 Roktim B

Feb 26, 2019

Nicely illustrate

创建者 Darshankumar K P

Feb 26, 2019

Very Good

创建者 Enrique M

Mar 01, 2019

Excelente gracias por el conocimiento compartido

创建者 Clive L

Mar 18, 2019

Well developed and well delivered.

创建者 Mohammad Y R

Jan 13, 2019

I work at a Natural Gas Processing Plant, and I took this course to give me a comprehensive overview of the natural gas industry as a big picture. I must say it did meet my expectations and the knowledge imparted covers all the major areas of the natural gas sector. Thank you coursera and the University of Buffalo

创建者 folepe d h

Dec 14, 2018

My opinion is very simple because for decades, the US pipeline has undergone several improvements and has become more secure. In comparison with our Continent Africa, we had not yet such facilities, however, I am happy to be part of this Specialization because it gives me a global vision on the supply network of pipelines

创建者 Ricardo G R

Oct 23, 2018

It was very fantastic take this course about the natural gas. I really recommend this course

创建者 GANGIREDDY K K R

Apr 18, 2019

Exciting course

创建者 Luigie j R o

Apr 13, 2019

Excelente Curso Para quienes deseen aprender el tratamiento del gas natural

创建者 M S S K

Mar 25, 2019

excellant explanation

创建者 Abdullah h

Jul 13, 2019

thank you it was ammazing curce

创建者 Eyo, D E

Jul 15, 2019

I loved it, very rich programme.

创建者 Anik m

Jul 29, 2019

This course was fun to watch and this course helped to grow my knowledge about natural gase usage advantage and disadvantage .

创建者 Joy S

Dec 20, 2018

Good grounding in basic utilities information. Has locked quizzes if you don't pay.

创建者 Anastasios P

Nov 14, 2018

Excellent !!!!!

创建者 Nishikant C

Jan 14, 2019

A very good overview of the value chain.

The additional resources and links were helpful and informative.

创建者 SAQR T

Apr 13, 2019

I learnt many new useful information

创建者 VIKASH K

Apr 09, 2019

NICE ONE

创建者 Pranesh Y S

Mar 28, 2019

Pretty basic and very informative course.The assessments could have been more content related than just asking about numbers from case studies.Otherwise a nice course.

创建者 Muhammad F R

Aug 13, 2019

Great explanation for natural gas newbie