Chevron Left
返回到 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,890 个评分
446 条评论

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

MU

Feb 29, 2020

Excellent course\n\nGave me a brief idea with practical experience about how to process strings for machine learning.\n\nI would like to thank Laurence Sir\n\nand a Special thanks to Andrew Sir

筛选依据:

276 - Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 的 300 个评论(共 456 个)

创建者 Stewart A

Jul 03, 2019

Great fun!

创建者 Md. S I

May 24, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Hua S

Feb 07, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Jiang Z

Jan 28, 2020

very good

创建者 Chertushkin M

Nov 13, 2019

Excellent

创建者 rudraps

Sep 07, 2019

Thank You

创建者 KUSHAL V

Apr 19, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 Santiago G

Mar 13, 2020

Thanks!

创建者 Victor C

Jan 29, 2020

elegant

创建者 Zakaria H

Jul 22, 2019

Amazing

创建者 Aji W S

May 13, 2020

great!

创建者 Xiongnudahan

Apr 06, 2020

Great!

创建者 Hyungjune L

Jan 21, 2020

good

创建者 林韋銘

Sep 11, 2019

GJ

创建者 Ajay T

Dec 18, 2019

s

创建者 João A J d S

Aug 03, 2019

I think I might say this for every course of this specialisation:

Great content all around!

It has some great colab examples explaining how to put these models into action on TensorFlow, which I'm know I'm going to revisit time and again.

There's only one thing that I think it might not be quite so good: the evaluation of the course. There isn't one, apart from the quizes. A bit more evaluation steps, as per in Andrew's Deep Learning Specialisation, would require more commitment from students.

创建者 Ansgar G

Apr 14, 2020

The explanations in the videos are good. And you get a fast intro into NLP with Tensorflow (Keras) with good, working code examples. However, due to the shortness of the course, it lacks quite some depth. The biggest disadvantage in my view is that often the programming exercises are not graded. This course is intended to give you practical skills. Then, the programming needs to be graded and cannot be optional.

创建者 Andrei N

Sep 21, 2019

Very detailed step by step tutorials of using Tensorflow with lots of effort to make things as easy to understand as possible. The use cases also quite interesting. A little lack of theory comparing to other courses by deeplearning.ai. Quizzes are quite undeveloped. But that is understandable, because the main goal of the course to introduce Tensoflow.

创建者 zied

Dec 12, 2019

This course is very interesting BUT there is no responsible person in the discussion to answer people who ask. (that's why I give only 4 stars)

It's good to add some resume after the course about the name of function and argument end things like that, this will help people who hate to return always to the documentation always.

And thank you.

创建者 Warren B

Aug 11, 2019

This course provided a nice survey of some of the NLP techniques that can be brought to bear to make sense of language. It was a nice touch that we got a peek at one way that one might produce language (reversing some of the techniques to make sense of language).

While not state of the art, this is a good intro into the field!

创建者 Parvez M

Apr 25, 2020

A fantastic way of explaining things. Used a number of datasets to introduced different situations. However, it contains some drawbacks. For example, maybe the notebook is written using old API, hence the data are needed to be wrapped using `np.array()`. Again, It would be better if the notebooks are graded too.

创建者 Michael

Aug 09, 2019

Enjoyed the course, more content that the other lessons in the series. Still lacks notes and direct codes to save and practice on our own rather using the google colab that could be in the future require subscription. Good explanations can't wait to start the last course on the series.

创建者 Benjamin T

May 21, 2020

More intuition for different choices of hyperparameters (layer types, layer specifications) would have been great.

Named Entity Recognition is one of the most important NLP tasks in the Industry, but it is completely missing.

Transformers are missing.

创建者 Vishal N

Apr 27, 2020

I'm not as satisfied with this course as I am with CNN or Intro to TensorFlow, main reason being there was no graded exercise materials unlike the other two above mentioned ones. I still loved the videos nonetheless. Thanks Laurence and Andrew :)

创建者 Shaurya K P

May 15, 2020

I'm missing the programming assignments as in earlier courses also i also felt a lack in links of google notebook and we only have videos of the programs working rather than getting hands on with links to corresponding google colab notebooks.