Chevron Left
返回到 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的评价和反馈

4.8
944 个评分
115 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

热门审阅

DL
Mar 25, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR
May 30, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

筛选依据:

76 - Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management 的 100 个评论(共 112 个)

创建者 Jared G

Nov 21, 2019

great course!

创建者 Francisco I N

Jan 6, 2021

Great course

创建者 Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

创建者 Zhenfei W

Jul 18, 2021

good course

创建者 PARTHKUMAR M

Sep 2, 2020

Nice Course

创建者 Sergii B

Mar 14, 2020

Excellent )

创建者 Bill F

May 6, 2019

Excellent.

创建者 Christian H C

Aug 24, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Amirul H B S A

Jun 28, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Cyril C

Feb 26, 2021

i did it!

创建者 Dileep A

Jul 6, 2020

very good

创建者 Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

创建者 Thanasan M

Apr 28, 2021

good job

创建者 Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Brian A H

Apr 9, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Gustavo G G

Dec 27, 2019

Amazing

创建者 Muhammad Z H

Dec 1, 2019

Thanks

创建者 Emil C

Oct 21, 2019

Great!

创建者 Nagendra K

Jul 18, 2019

great

创建者 Alejandro C

Jan 31, 2019

great

创建者 Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

创建者 Brant

Feb 11, 2019

This is the last course of "Networking in Google Cloud Platform Specialization"! I am so happy that I did it! I believe, to defining and implementing a well suited GCP networking is not easy, not to mention you also have to be familiar with the tons of underlying network concepts/technologies. Coming back to this course, I feel like it is basically designed for beginners who are new to GCP network, the lab tasks can be easily followed step-by-step. In the designing/implementing part, if my memory is working, it introduced at least seven different network design, but only one lab session for just one type, That's not enough at all. Second half of this course is about monitoring and logging, monitoring is straightforward on Web console, logging was demonstrated with utilizing bigQuery. If the instructor can demonstrated more examples about how to play with logging, that would be great! Because personally I think logging is so important... Overall this course works well for beginners. Stay foolish, stay hungry!

创建者 Ted G

Mar 8, 2019

This course give you basic understanding of Google Network components. While the information is limited the labs help to give you and idea of some of the principles and design considerations.

创建者 Edgar M G R

May 17, 2019

Hay algunos problemas con ultimos 3 laboratorios pero te ayudan en cierto modo a aprender a depurar el codigo y entender mas lo que haces, seria bueno que actulizaran esa parte

创建者 Julio A E Z

Apr 5, 2020

Really good, I would suggest to try to update a little bit more the course, but besides that it was great. Thank you all for this excellent course.