Chevron Left
返回到 设计与执行营销策略

学生对 西北大学 提供的 设计与执行营销策略 的评价和反馈

4.7
843 个评分
132 个审阅

课程概述

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

热门审阅

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

筛选依据:

1 - 设计与执行营销策略 的 25 个评论(共 130 个)

创建者 Tanmay S

Apr 11, 2017

It would be better if the instructors cared to respond to queries.

创建者 Michael D C

Feb 06, 2016

This course is a sequence of sales pitches by Hlavac's relations. The continuous invitation to purchase a course where companies advertise their products is a shame and lacks in depth material. Followed the whole course in the hope it would get better but unfortunately got more irritated than educated.

创建者 UMER F

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Dawn H

Jun 10, 2019

This was a phenomenal course that may be just what I need to move my business from success-worthy, to successful!

创建者 Brianna W

May 18, 2019

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

创建者 irina k

Apr 22, 2019

great advice. my blog site has improved dramatically!

创建者 Jill M

Apr 08, 2019

The class provides in depth information presented by experts. In my job-hunt, I've already found it very useful to learn the differences between engagement strategies and nurture strategies, so that I can understand what companies need.

My only quibble: some information is out of order--for example, the Peer Reviewed Assignment in Week 3 calls for a list of scheduled blog posts, something that is not covered until Week 4. It can also be tough comb through the hours of video to find things again...an index might be useful.

创建者 Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

创建者 CHAIBA E M

Jan 17, 2019

merci.

创建者 Ignacio M N

Jan 04, 2019

I learned a lot of useful things

创建者 Mohammad A

Dec 25, 2018

great course

创建者 Rajkumar M C

Dec 25, 2018

Awesome teaching by Randy sir

创建者 Ivan Z

Dec 21, 2018

Great course as always!

创建者 Moutasem S

Dec 05, 2018

A wonderful step for blogging, i liked it so much and gained a precious benefit from.

Thanks for your esteemed website and your respectable university.

创建者 Danielle C

Sep 28, 2018

I think It'd be more beneficial for the assignment to be at week 4 only because I didn't realize the week 4 videos would help with the assignment. Otherwise, it's a good course with a challenging assignment.

创建者 Hemang M

Sep 11, 2018

It mar my concept very clear

创建者 Diane M

Aug 19, 2018

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

创建者 Jose J M

Jul 28, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Sophie A

Jun 30, 2018

This course has some valuable information in how to approach an audience that you want to market to. It provides great guidelines on how to both market yourself and your business through blogging and or social media. However, it does suffer from a few technology standpoints and might need to be updated in order to allow students to properly utilize the materials.

创建者 Linda L

May 31, 2018

Frustrated with the tools defunct or not working. This course needs to be updated.

创建者 Dmytro Z

Apr 29, 2018

The tips and steps for blog articles creation are awesome!

创建者 rotem l

Mar 08, 2018

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

创建者 Chawki E h

Feb 21, 2018

Perfect course !!

创建者 Tushar B

Feb 10, 2018

Simply one of thee best course!! I've got to learn a lot from this course especially about writing & publishing the perfect and engaging content.

创建者 Hamdy R M M G

Jan 20, 2018

great mooc