Chevron Left
返回到 Supply Chain Operations

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Supply Chain Operations 的评价和反馈

4.8
873 个评分
161 个审阅

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

热门审阅

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

筛选依据:

1 - Supply Chain Operations 的 25 个评论(共 171 个)

创建者 charles n

Jul 20, 2019

good

创建者 ROUNAK K

Jul 18, 2019

This should have been in more details.

创建者 Waseem A

Jul 11, 2019

Best material/pattern/course on subject !

创建者 Eduardo Y

Jul 01, 2019

It feels that it is more an overview than trying to teach you something, it is such a important subject but very little information to understand it and keep you interested in the subject

创建者 Kumar S

Jul 01, 2019

Course design is exceptionally well and explain every topics

创建者 Tanzid A M

Jun 28, 2019

Very effective for engineers

创建者 Foong M J

Jun 25, 2019

Review takes a bit of time.

创建者 Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

A lot of things to learn. Great Proffesor

创建者 Michael M

Jun 22, 2019

Great course! will enhance the newbies and will freshen up the pros.

创建者 Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

创建者 ivan m g

May 28, 2019

really nice way to learn

创建者 walter m

May 17, 2019

nice course that has build my skills in supply chain operations

创建者 Omulu O L

May 13, 2019

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

创建者 Orhan S

Apr 23, 2019

Very useful and educative!!

创建者 Amit P

Apr 16, 2019

*****

创建者 Manun A

Apr 03, 2019

A course with great outcome and understanding of Supply Chain Operations, Lean Six Sigma toolkit use and creative thinking. A must-be-taken course for supply chain enthusiasts.

创建者 Ankit V

Mar 31, 2019

Assignments need improvement

创建者 Joy G

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

创建者 Pranav V B

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

创建者 Evan C

Mar 21, 2019

This was a good high level overview, but not nearly the detail I need to get what I want out of some of this. The Six Sigma videos did not help (4 minutes of the professor working on an excel chart). I will need to seek out ASQ training to get what I really need.

创建者 Fready M I

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that exposes you to lean manufacturing and six sigma functions.

创建者 ARVIND D

Mar 18, 2019

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

创建者 Adderly A

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent professor!!! With this course I´ve learned a lot!

创建者 Nilkanth P

Mar 07, 2019

Superb feeling after completing the course by the professor.Professor teach extremely good.

创建者 Deviprasad S M

Mar 03, 2019

Well made out course.