Chevron Left
返回到 Organisational behaviour: Know your people

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Organisational behaviour: Know your people 的评价和反馈

4.8
861 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

热门审阅

CQ
Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

筛选依据:

26 - Organisational behaviour: Know your people 的 50 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 KAZI A U

Jul 2, 2021

I​t was a great experience and the whole thing is related to the real world. Though i am from a tech backgruoud it gave me a great knowledge to know the organization people. Thanks Macquire University for such a great course

创建者 Nino A

Oct 8, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

创建者 Vjnv M

Aug 12, 2021

I really enjoyed learning the course and came to know many new things things as a part of course .I m happy to be part of this course .

创建者 Kat Z

Apr 5, 2020

Brilliant course - highly recommended for anyone in a leadership position or having that ambition!

创建者 Atikah A

Sep 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course, it's informative and easy to understand. Excellent.

创建者 Kesia l

Jan 14, 2021

it is so useful. it gives more knowledge about the field we have chosen.

创建者 MANIPATRUNI N

Jan 31, 2021

it was very usefull for me as i can learn many thing from the teaching

创建者 KULKARNI T M

Apr 20, 2021

It amazing and more importantly very easy to understand, Thank you.

创建者 SAHANA

Jun 29, 2020

To know your organization well you can take up this course.

创建者 Hamid A

Sep 23, 2020

Great instructor and helpful package. I appreciate the it!

创建者 Stavros S

Jun 24, 2020

Great concepts that can be applied within the workplace!

创建者 Beth J

Jan 22, 2020

A well done, well researched and supported course.

创建者 TANDRIMA C

Jun 17, 2020

Very well organized & to the point presentation

创建者 NABASA I

Nov 4, 2020

Thank you so much my instructors! am so happy.

创建者 Rodrigo E P M

Sep 23, 2020

An excellent course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Jalal A B

Feb 28, 2021

A great course for new future leaders!

创建者 Rifky S R

Aug 13, 2020

good course with clearly explanation

创建者 Ajay R

Apr 12, 2020

Very comprehensive course.

创建者 Kundan K C

Jun 23, 2021

great experience to learn

创建者 Lorena P

Sep 30, 2020

Excellent Course. Thanks!

创建者 Gnananandan

Aug 14, 2020

Great learning experience

创建者 Bratendu C

Aug 11, 2021

It was quite insightful.

创建者 Madhura D

Jun 14, 2020

a very helpful course!

创建者 Tauseef A

Oct 23, 2019

very productive course

创建者 Arya S

Apr 18, 2021

Great learning Course