Chevron Left
返回到 Organisational behaviour: Know your people

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Organisational behaviour: Know your people 的评价和反馈

4.8
854 个评分
168 条评论

课程概述

Organisations have changed and now, more than ever, personnel management is crucial to organisational success. In this course you’ll explore a range of concepts, theories and methodologies that will help you navigate and optimise your work environment. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will be exposed to the latest best-practice leadership strategies to enable your employees to achieve more at work. You’ll examine case studies on advanced leadership strategies and be challenged to consider how these might apply to your own workplace. And you’ll discover that your ability to manage and lead people in a flatter, more team-driven context is now the key to organisational success. As the world continues to undergo dynamic change, this course will prepare you to be the one to lead your team and your organisation into the dynamic work environments of tomorrow....

热门审阅

CQ
Apr 26, 2021

I thought this course was excellent. The lectures were clear and short enough to keep engaged. The readings and ted talks etc were so interesting and I just really enjoyed soaking it all up!

NA
Oct 7, 2020

Great course, recommended for managers to understand personalities, relations, perceptions, attitudes, cultural differences in work environment.... the course was informative and useful

筛选依据:

126 - Organisational behaviour: Know your people 的 150 个评论(共 169 个)

创建者 Dovile C

Jul 27, 2019

Great course material. However, questions for the assessment part, that helps to solidify the learning very often were too vague and abstract, compare to the previous course assessments in the course on the Organizational Design.

创建者 Muzfar H

Aug 15, 2020

Thanks For Certificate!

创建者 Luis F G S

Oct 17, 2021

A course where you learn how to develop your soft skills to be a great leader. Very interesting the aspects and strategies taught in this course for optimal teamwork

创建者 Antonio A S C F

Nov 26, 2021

Excelente micro-curso! Los contenidos han renovado mi visión de la gestión de las personas en las organizaciones. Muy buenas y enriquecedoras experiencias!

创建者 Bhupen S P

Apr 19, 2021

it helped me to understand the variation in groups and culture which adversely help to grow leadership qualities in me

创建者 Nguyen V T - K F C

Sep 22, 2021

This course is very good, I am very excited every time I learn online with the teachers with great expertise.

创建者 B V C T

Dec 22, 2021

Really helped a lot by a brilliant pattern of sequence for learning. Thanks for designing this course.

创建者 Manoj

Mar 11, 2021

This course was just awesome. Will give you a clear insight on Handling your people and team.

创建者 Lavanya N

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent material , teacher and stimulus . Worth taking the course

创建者 Bhupendra S N

Apr 29, 2020

it really amazing to learn from Macquarie university. Thank you..

创建者 SHUVAM K S

Nov 7, 2021

It was really helpful and I learned a lot from it.

创建者 Ishan K

Nov 3, 2020

my experience with the course was amazing

创建者 Betilda J

May 20, 2020

a holistic approach to leadership skills.

创建者 Tina C

Feb 14, 2021

It was eyes opening and a great material

创建者 CHOONHAKARN F

Oct 24, 2021

I​ got many ideas from this course.

创建者 Noufal R

May 29, 2020

Wonderful course worth time spend.

创建者 Mayank K

Sep 1, 2021

nice course.. with deep knowledge

创建者 Jacqueline N

Sep 24, 2020

Great course, I would do it again

创建者 NADUPALLI D

Nov 2, 2021

It was indeed a great experience

创建者 Mudassar K

May 15, 2020

very good course for managers

创建者 T C Y

May 15, 2020

ITS PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE SIR

创建者 FAUZIAH A

Dec 4, 2021

i really like this course

创建者 Aung M H

Dec 4, 2021

where is certificate

创建者 DIEGO A M C

Oct 28, 2021

excelente course!!!

创建者 Dishant v z

Nov 20, 2021

great experience