Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的评价和反馈

4.7
387 个评分
106 条评论

课程概述

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 22, 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

筛选依据:

76 - Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的 100 个评论(共 108 个)

创建者 Chyngyz A

Oct 11, 2020

That was very useful and informative course! Thank you!

创建者 Althuraiya J

Sep 17, 2020

Fun and interesting way to learn, I've enjoyed it

创建者 Mamoun Z

Aug 28, 2020

I enjoyed the course, a lot of useful information

创建者 INDRAJITH P

Oct 24, 2020

Excellent course was precise and to the point.

创建者 Sonia A

Nov 19, 2020

I love the course and the real life examples

创建者 Alberto D L S

Nov 25, 2020

Great content and enjoyable reading

创建者 Badmus H

Nov 3, 2020

The course is really good

创建者 monica b

Sep 6, 2020

Great Course Content.

创建者 Winston A W

Aug 22, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Fatima K

Nov 14, 2020

Enjoyable Course

创建者 Olajuwon R A

Oct 1, 2020

Very interesting

创建者 Biswajit K

Oct 10, 2020

nice learning

创建者 Arpita M

Sep 13, 2020

Good Insights

创建者 Mohammad I K

Oct 15, 2020

Very nice :)

创建者 abdullahi m

Sep 28, 2020

Good Course!

创建者 MOHIT B

Sep 24, 2020

good content

创建者 Vishal t

Sep 21, 2020

Awesome!!!

创建者 O'lando B

Nov 19, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Ayinde Y O

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Melanka J d S

Aug 27, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Md. A A

Jul 23, 2020

False

创建者 Adeleye D

Nov 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Azis R

Nov 8, 2020

NICE

创建者 SHIVAM A

Sep 16, 2020

good

创建者 عبدالعظيم ا

Sep 26, 2020

from this cours i knowed what the difference between Procurement And

Purchasing & How achieve Supplier Collaboration & How to get a big benefits from supplier &when Indirect procurement of goods and services is good or no & how to cereat a policy for dealing with

Suppliers&The elements that must be present in an effective Supplier, how to buld effictive relations ship with suppliers