Chevron Left
返回到 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的评价和反馈

4.7
861 个评分
210 条评论

课程概述

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

热门审阅

AP

Jul 22, 2020

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT

Aug 18, 2020

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

筛选依据:

76 - Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 的 100 个评论(共 215 个)

创建者 AGUSTIN G

Jun 7, 2021

I​'m amazed at all the nuts and bolts needed for a procurement and purchasing department to work properly. I can't wait for the next modules.

创建者 Elena

Apr 21, 2021

It was great and fascinating course.

All material was introduce easy way to understand. I've learned a lot of good things. Thank you so much!

创建者 Ashwini S

Jan 4, 2022

Excellent introduction to foundation concepts and gives a good oversight of what the scope of procurement & sourcing encompasses

创建者 Jose M N

Jul 5, 2021

Nice, I had a great overall idea about purchasing strategies, theories and supplier relationships. It's a great introduction.

创建者 Chris M

Oct 7, 2020

Good readings and fair overview questions that quizzed your real understanding of the material. Nothing out of left field.

创建者 Bashar A

May 20, 2022

Going deep in Supply Chain and Procurement filed with this essential course which build the basic topics for this career.

创建者 Joseph A A

May 7, 2021

Makes the course easy to understand with practical experience which gives one a feel of the course. Very well simplified

创建者 Elias

Apr 20, 2021

It is a very good Introduction course but better complete the full Global procurement and Sourcing specialization

创建者 Ragab A

Nov 13, 2020

It’s really amazing & fantastic to learn online & to get a approved certificate of trusted website , like Coursera

创建者 Imad A

Dec 20, 2021

G​reat Course actually I enjoyed it and it was full of information for someone that is new to the specialization

创建者 Thao L

Aug 2, 2021

Good for starting the Procurement. This course gives me all the fundermental, all definition of Procurement.

创建者 Wong P F

Oct 19, 2020

A very good overview of the topics. Practical information on our procurement job reality in the market now.

创建者 Rachel

Apr 2, 2022

Very informative about the basics of procurement and the processes in which the department is involved.

创建者 Rustam Y

Nov 21, 2021

Very useful tips, especially about how to treat, categorize,negotiate and value your Suppliers.

创建者 edwin h

Oct 3, 2021

The class is very simple, easy to understand and insighful to practices this in my future job.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Apr 18, 2021

Great course to get an introduction to Procurement & Sourcing. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 ONYIA E

Mar 11, 2021

Very interesting and engaging and for a beginner, it was easy to assimilate and summarize.

创建者 FAYOMI A O

Sep 29, 2020

This coursera is a very good courserail it help students to learn more in life experience

创建者 Guillermo V

Dec 28, 2021

Great intro into Procurement. I would like more terms defined and more examples though.

创建者 Aylin A

Aug 29, 2020

It is a very effective, easy to understand introducing to procurement basics. Thank you

创建者 Kitsada D

Sep 9, 2020

This course provides me the different between procurement and purchasing. Many thanks.

创建者 Rhonda M

Sep 29, 2021

I was easy to understand... I was amazed at how much I could learn during this course

创建者 Serge G

Sep 27, 2020

Very good explanation of all topics, easy to understand. Very experienced instructor.

创建者 Lasse M

Mar 30, 2022

Good overall introduction to the various aspects within procurement and sourcing.

创建者 Mohit R

Aug 12, 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand and make learning a truly global experience