Chevron Left
返回到 Project Planning: Putting It All Together

学生对 Google 提供的 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,094 个评分
563 条评论

课程概述

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

热门审阅

AO
Jan 18, 2022

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.\n\ni would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

JR
Jul 2, 2021

Google vision of the Project Management career is something that I enjoy learning. They are fresh, actual and inclusive, maintaining the discipline and organization required for Project Managers

筛选依据:

101 - Project Planning: Putting It All Together 的 125 个评论(共 596 个)

创建者 Alexandra D L

Jun 24, 2021

Amazing course!! learned a lot about the planning phase, communication and risk management plans, great focused and practical course

创建者 Alice V

Nov 28, 2021

I really liked the practical approach of this course, and how I now have a portfolio of docuemnts and models that I can revert to

创建者 Deepak R C

Apr 28, 2021

This course really helps in starting a project. It covers all the things we need to do in order to successfully plan our project.

创建者 Diego M

Jul 27, 2021

Google / Coursera,

Thank you very much for your hard work in putting such an amazing material together.

Kind regards,

Diego Moraes

创建者 seddeg n

Oct 19, 2021

What an amazing course .. this was really useful and wonderful .. stay healthy and brilliant our instructor.. thank you Rowena

创建者 Aurora M G

Jul 13, 2021

Super-useful information and templates! I've downloaded them and I'm starting to use them in a project I'm starting to manage.

创建者 YURI M D S

Jun 9, 2021

Curso muito bom, com conteúdo de qualidade e atividades que demandam pensamento crítico e esforço para obter um bom resultado.

创建者 Martynas J

Apr 23, 2021

Great content and awesome course, very useful and very VERY informative. My head is buzzing from so much information and ideas

创建者 Damani P

Nov 29, 2021

I learned and reviewed important concepts in this course that I am going to be applying in my daily Project Management role.

创建者 Вика Н

Oct 10, 2021

a​mazing! everything is well-structural, clearly explained, with great attention to the details and students' understanding

创建者 Paola B

Jun 18, 2021

This was the most challenging course so far, but I liked it! I learned a lot about communication and organizational skills.

创建者 Joshua A

Apr 19, 2021

very challenging course but worth the time and effort......the knowledge and expertise being passed on is enormous........

创建者 S. R S

Nov 2, 2021

O​f the first three courses in this certification this was by far the most packed with useful information and great tools

创建者 Javier I

Nov 29, 2021

E​RROR In NAME

M​y name is JAVIER JUAN IQUIZA RAMIREZ

https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/verify/5EUTN6VB33WK

创建者 Jose D M C

Apr 6, 2021

Very well explained, very clear information provided, and the shared documents are really helpful to start a new project

创建者 Lars S

May 16, 2021

This is a really great and informative course that shines light on lots of challenges and benefits of remote working.

创建者 Uma L J

Dec 3, 2021

I​ really enjoyed leraning so much about what exactly goes into PM in this course. So insightful and useful course.

创建者 Ahmed A

Nov 14, 2021

The project discusses a lot of topics and introduces a lot of concepts with templates and examples. Very beneficial

创建者 REDA I E

Oct 4, 2021

this course is very helpful i learned about budgeting ,procurements ,risk management plan and communication plan

创建者 Dwight C J

Apr 3, 2021

This course was pretty long and had a lot of information but all were very insightful. I can't wait to learn more!

创建者 Miriam W K

May 1, 2021

I have gained an in-depth understanding of project planning and even got to put together a resume. Thanks Google!

创建者 Silvia L

Aug 20, 2021

Great presentation of information that made it easy to digest and understand. Quick turn around in application.

创建者 Ashish K

Jul 27, 2021

One of the best training programs i have attended . Lots of information's shared with great hands-on experience

创建者 Mary W

Apr 10, 2021

I really enjoyed the activities for this course. Google is doing a great job of applying the theory to examples.

创建者 J. G K

Aug 14, 2021

I like the content delivery and how detailed the lecturers and instructors did expatiate all the fine details.