Chevron Left
返回到 Pro Tools 基础

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Pro Tools 基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
550 个评分
199 条评论

课程概述

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

热门审阅

AP

Jul 26, 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.

thank you.

MP

Jul 9, 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

筛选依据:

151 - Pro Tools 基础 的 175 个评论(共 196 个)

创建者 Connor D

Dec 18, 2020

super helpful

创建者 Carlos E R Á

Apr 11, 2020

Great Course!

创建者 Collin C

Sep 25, 2019

Great Course.

创建者 Deborah

Dec 4, 2016

very helpful

创建者 Leopoldo C V

Nov 21, 2016

excellent!!!

创建者 Pablinimaxd

May 9, 2021

Excellent!

创建者 Francesc G O

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Karan K

Feb 16, 2016

osm course

创建者 Loribeth B

Sep 28, 2021

​🔥🔥🔥🔥

创建者 Di S M

Mar 30, 2019

muito bom

创建者 Rubén R

Mar 29, 2019

very good

创建者 José A F R

Dec 11, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Isak A C

Aug 7, 2017

Excelente

创建者 cesar

Aug 10, 2016

Great!!!

创建者 chandra /

Mar 17, 2016

Super!!

创建者 Daniel W

Mar 12, 2018

Nice.

创建者 Rafa R

Nov 22, 2016

súper

创建者 Pavel N

Feb 28, 2016

Best!

创建者 Rodrigo V

Feb 16, 2022

Nice

创建者 Feng T

Sep 13, 2016

简单易懂

创建者 Noah V

Oct 12, 2020

Fantastic course for a beginner that covers a lot of valuable information. I've been using ProTools for years and although a lot of the information was remedial there were a few tips I learned by completing this course.

The only downside was that the peer reviews are pretty useless and a ton of people just upload dummy files to blow through the course vs doing the work so you're not going to get a lot of useful feedback. Also, taking the course without using ProTools (?) is kind of pointless because a lot of the information is PT centric (obviously). If you don't have/want to learn PT take the Technology of Music Production class as you'll get more out of it.

Some things were a little outdated (VI to audio routing vs using Commit these days) and there were a few things I wouldn't do on a project but for a beginner I understand how for the purposes of this series these things made sense.

创建者 Teresa M

Jul 3, 2021

Course was informative, but I encountered many issues trying to install Pro Tools. The free version was not compatible with Windows 10 Home edition. I kept receiving a 1309 error code because of an old Windows 8 program embedded in the free version. Also, since so many students already have full versions of other DAWs installed on their laptops or desktops, installing another DAW full version of a DAW would require more RAM than what is available on most home desktop computers.

Also, I would have liked to have seen more free printable resources included in the course-EQ charts, explanations of compression, limiters, reverb etc.

创建者 Benjamin H

Dec 3, 2017

This course did a good job of realizing the theoretical concepts introduced in Technology of Music Production, walking through how to do the different things discussed earlier. I found a lot of success taking this and the previous course concurrently, working through the theory in the Tech course and realizing it in Pro Tools Basic.

My biggest critique was with the use of the external system to submit and give feedback on assignments. I found it clunky and much slower than the system native to Coursera and would recommend that instead.

创建者 Jay M

Jul 11, 2017

Good class. In fact, I think this class should have been done before the Technology class as it covered a few things that were included in the Technology class in a much simpler fashion. I don't use ProTools, so I suffered through this class with ProTools First, which created a lot of limitations on what I could do (i.e. no sampler), but I did learn a lot more from this class than I expected that could be applied outside of ProTools.

创建者 Sergei T

Jul 8, 2020

Very interesting and important course.

However, I'd put 4 stars instead of 5 only because some information was not full and there were lots of self-research done to catch up with the course. I think it is good though for students, but it would be better if this would be also guided by the course.

Otherwise, very interesting and informative and I am happy I took this course and I would definitely recommend it to other people to take.