Chevron Left
返回到 Pro Tools 基础

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Pro Tools 基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
542 个评分
195 条评论

课程概述

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 26, 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M
Jul 9, 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

筛选依据:

176 - Pro Tools 基础 的 191 个评论(共 191 个)

创建者 Lofi A

Sep 30, 2020

great course

创建者 Marcos A d S J

Apr 11, 2016

Very good!

创建者 Maximiliano A

Feb 29, 2016

Muy bueno.

创建者 Adila T S

Jul 16, 2020

While this course teaches a lot about the basic uses and tweaks of a DAW, the softwares instruments, audio mixing and mastering, for those who don't own the full version of Pro Tools or the other required things like a MIDI Controller/Keyboard, an audio interface or a usb microphone etc things can get challenging. But it isnt impossible to do, there are ways I could work my way around those challenges, but I did purchases a MIDI keyboard to help me work faster. Specially in the last week's peer graded assignment there's one point for using synthesizers which aren't available in Pro Tools First, which I felt was very unjust given that at the start of the course they claim that this course is compatible with Pro Tools First.

创建者 Marcos F

Jun 18, 2019

Se demoró mucho en recibir calificación, al punto que di de baja la suscripción... Alguien encargado del curso debería supervisar que se estén recibiendo las co-evaluaciones y cuando no las hay o se demoran más de 48 horas , calificar, de lo contrario parece que quisieran que pasara esto para recaudar más fondos.

创建者 Eric B

Oct 30, 2016

Standart indutrie DAW, but not my favorite. Good performance from the teach! I had many issue with pro Tools first, be sure to get a full vertion and an iLok key from avid before enrolling, will save much stress and trouble.

创建者 Michał R

May 19, 2020

Only 3 stars, I'm a bit disappointed. I was hoping to learn more on mastering and here I heard only that "mastering is basically to make the track louder". Well that's far from "enough" in this matter.

创建者 Pablo S L B

Jul 7, 2017

Interesting if you already have experience with any other DAW and want to switch.

创建者 Sanil L

Feb 14, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Corey B

Jul 3, 2020

I'm rating this course a 2 star not because of the teacher, which seems very knowledgable and teaches at a great pace, but rather because of Pro Tools. It took way too much time just to get it installed (I'm on a Mac, and the Free version isn't compatible). The license manager wouldn't sync using Safari, so I had to use Firefox. Then once I got it installed, Pro Tools doesn't come with Xpat. I've spent several hours trying to find the download then where to place the file so Pro Tools sees it. Beyond frustrating. If you know Pro Tools already, I'm sure you'll learn a ton, but for me, the configuration issues were a bit too much.

创建者 Timothy C

Jun 22, 2016

Although it is a very informative class and Chrissy is a good teacher, I am finding this class to be EXTREMELY troublesome unless one possesses the means to purchase a great deal of equipment and product to work within Pro Tools. It should be noted that Pro Tools First (the "FREE" version I downloaded) is a DETRIMENT to learning in this course and will effect your grade negatively. I am also dismayed by the lack of community participation in the forums. On other Berklee / Coursera classes, this hasn't been nearly as much of a problem.

创建者 Guilherme P R

Oct 5, 2016

For a course with the name "Pro Tool Basics", I was expecting some specific knowledge about this particular software but what the course really teaches is basic music production things (samples, synthesizers, how to create tracks, how to record audio, compressors, EQs, etc).

As I am already a music producer using Logic Pro, I was hoping to learn more about the software itself and its differences in comparison with other DAWs in the market, so I was a little bit disappointed in the end!

创建者 Joey

Feb 1, 2021

I'm really frustrated because, although this course is good, the instructor keeps mentioning course reading materials and audio files provided with the course, but I cannot find them. Worse is that there's no way to find someone to ask about these! I would give five stars otherwise.

创建者 Matt R

May 27, 2020

The Pro Tools First application did not work on my PC. I tried finding workarounds but it just didn't work. I could never hear any sound. I had to stop participating in the course, as a result.

创建者 Michael F

Aug 30, 2020

Good course, but I do not appreciate forcing students to learn about Pro Tools just to earn a specialization in Music Production.

创建者 Jukka W

Jul 17, 2018

Complete waste of time. Even for a "basics" class, I felt that this course was too simplistic. I also never got my final assignment assessed, despite re-enrolling in the course a few times. This prevented me from completing this course and then being able to enroll in the capstone course for the Music Production certificate, which I would have liked to have gotten.