Chevron Left
返回到 Python Classes and Inheritance

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python Classes and Inheritance 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,292 个评分

课程概述

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

热门审阅

BY

Dec 6, 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

Aug 12, 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

筛选依据:

76 - Python Classes and Inheritance 的 100 个评论(共 525 个)

创建者 Ryan B G

Jun 27, 2020

The courses in this Python 3 Programming Specialization are all so good. Paul Resnick and his team from the University of Michigan have put together the best MOOC I've ever taken.

创建者 �Kurt S

Apr 5, 2021

Very torough introduction to Python. Somewhat more time consuming than I might like it to be, no real chances to skip known materil by testing out of it, but otherwise excellent.

创建者 Yadnesh D

Oct 17, 2020

The course is really good for learning object oriented programming in python for we beginners. Thank you coursera and Fr. CRCE for giving a platform to learn these courses.

创建者 Sven V

May 5, 2020

Really loved it! Thanks a lot for this one again, learnt quite a bunch about the classes and how to use them - will definetely help me in my professional level quite soon!

创建者 Delaney A

Sep 22, 2021

This was a great course! Things were clear and concise, and the homework assignments were helpful practice. I thought it was a really engaging layout for these topics.

创建者 DANIEL R

Jan 10, 2021

The course was excellent for me. I was able to learn many things that I will try to see again in greater detail. The final project was very challenging. Thanks a lot

创建者 Jacqueline S

Dec 2, 2020

Much more challenging that course 1 and 2 about the same level of difficulty for final assessment/project as course 3. Will be returning to review topics as well :)

创建者 KOLEKAR O V

Jun 16, 2020

A very good course designed to enhance your thinking and programming ability. I thank all the staff members to craft such an amazing course. Thanking you once again

创建者 Hadi V M

Dec 23, 2019

I have been programming for a long time. Through this course I have learnt the fundamental of object oriented programming. Thanks to all the competent instructors.

创建者 Aniruddh M

Sep 17, 2020

Really Good Course!

The end assignment was challenging and fun.

Auto graders give scores a bit too leniently, something that should be fixed.

Otherwise, It's perfect

创建者 Yiyan W

Dec 19, 2021

The textbook and reading material used in the courses are super super useful and intuitive. Very good learning material. Thank you instructors for this course.

创建者 Nicolás S V

Apr 12, 2020

The final challenge was really good. I enjoyed the way the material was presented and also how everything got integrated on the final project. Enjoy the ride!!

创建者 晴空

Feb 27, 2021

A very good example of leading students from code segments into a whole project. Finding a continuous project for the course goal is crucial for us to follow.

创建者 Manish T

Aug 9, 2020

Learning with coursera is amazing, its open all nervous of mind with easy approach of learning, thanks to trainer and team those who have design the course.

创建者 Ashish S T

Jul 15, 2020

This course clears much more of my doubts related to oop also the last course project is not only interesting but also awesome to test your commands on oop

创建者 Todd H

Jul 18, 2019

so far, best of the series. the final project was well defined, fun, and challenging. Good coverage of classes, class inheritance, and use of exceptions.

创建者 Chetan B

Jul 28, 2020

I seriously was exhausted during the Final Project !

But the satisfaction after completing is just Awesomeee!

Thank you all the instructors, it was fun !

创建者 PORBENI, E D

Feb 11, 2021

Really great course! Gives a good introduction to Classes. If you have been struggling to understand OOP like me, this course will help a great deal!

创建者 Kwho

Jun 23, 2019

The course resource is interesting and really easy to understand. Honestly, I will recommend this series of courses as the beginning step for Python.

创建者 Luis A Z C

Apr 21, 2021

Excellent course for learning about object-oriented programming using Classes and Inheritance so you could fully harness the potential of Python.

创建者 M N K

Jul 12, 2019

Amazing experience learning from the University of Michigan!

Paul Resnick was great and Steve Oney was also good.

Thank you for all the knowledge!

创建者 Chaitanya c

Jul 28, 2020

Awesome course but it would have been better with the final project if we were provided to write the functions which you already implemented..

创建者 Sarwar A

Jan 4, 2021

it's good a course it can give much confidence when dealing with python classes. doing this course one can write more than 100 lines of code

创建者 Acquah K S

Aug 27, 2021

Smooth sail through the course but the end of course project runestone preview has bugs in them so will be great of you could rectify it

创建者 Kerem

Apr 19, 2021

Course covers the subject and you learn with assignments and exercises. Instructors are stressing the necessary points. I enjoyed it