Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,101 个评分
1,440 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
Apr 9, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

筛选依据:

276 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 300 个评论(共 1,405 个)

创建者 Ronald v E

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

创建者 JOFIN F A

Dec 21, 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

创建者 Nilesh N

Apr 27, 2020

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

创建者 PRITI K

Jun 17, 2020

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

创建者 NI

Dec 3, 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

创建者 Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

创建者 POOJA P P

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

创建者 Toby C

Apr 26, 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

创建者 Robert C

Apr 13, 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

创建者 Arnold A

Jun 9, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

创建者 Philip S

Jun 9, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

创建者 Brandon G

May 15, 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

创建者 Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.

创建者 Fai C

Jul 7, 2018

I found the course is full of fun and very useful too. Highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

创建者 Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

创建者 Roshan K

Aug 15, 2020

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

创建者 Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

创建者 DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

创建者 Kin G O

Jun 14, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

创建者 Shane C

May 23, 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

创建者 BIPUL K S

Apr 20, 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

创建者 Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

创建者 Pim S

Apr 29, 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

创建者 Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

创建者 Octavio F M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.