Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,489 个评分
1,484 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
Apr 9, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

筛选依据:

276 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 300 个评论(共 1,449 个)

创建者 MD. S H S

Jun 18, 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

创建者 shreedhar

Jun 15, 2020

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

创建者 Anna B

Apr 3, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

创建者 Sridhar R

Nov 24, 2017

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

创建者 Carlo C

Aug 4, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

创建者 BENLAZREG H

May 9, 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

创建者 Paul C

Dec 23, 2020

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

创建者 Lalitkumar O

Jul 4, 2020

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

创建者 Xu G

Jan 14, 2020

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

创建者 Alexandru C

Jun 5, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

创建者 Shivanshu p

Sep 7, 2020

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

创建者 Ronald v E

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

创建者 JOFIN F A

Dec 21, 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.

创建者 Nilesh N

Apr 27, 2020

i got lot of knowledge in this course and the instructor are you god of python and also best teacher ever.

创建者 PRITI K

Jun 17, 2020

Accept Good python course, you are at right place. Here you can learn so many things with best practices.

创建者 NI

Dec 3, 2019

Thank you Coursera and Dr. Chuck for the course. One of the best platforms and courses I have ever taken!

创建者 Priyabrata P

Aug 22, 2017

Great course. Just needs the basic python as the prerequisites. Easy to complete. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck.

创建者 POOJA P P

Sep 10, 2020

Excellent Course ! I love it .Thank you so much Dr.Chunk for making my python concepts clear and sharp.

创建者 Toby C

Apr 26, 2020

The final test is a good overview of the programming topics that are taught throughout the whole course.

创建者 Robert C

Apr 13, 2018

Capstone was fun and interesting. A good start to using Python with data sources. Intro to data science.

创建者 Arnold A

Jun 9, 2016

For me personally, this is a great closing for this specialization! Thanks Dr. Chuck and his associates!

创建者 Philip S

Jun 9, 2016

Thank you, Dr. Chuck, for an amazing course! Thank you, Coursera Team, for an amazing platform to learn!

创建者 Brandon G

May 15, 2019

Perfect way to cap off the important Python programming concepts learned throughout the specialization.

创建者 Yakov G

Sep 11, 2018

Had a lot of fun - this course sums up all that was learned in the python for everybody specialisation.