Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
13,805 个评分
2,086 个审阅

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality course material
(143 个审阅)
Top rated instructor
(176 个审阅)

热门审阅

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

筛选依据:

176 - Python 数据库开发 的 200 个评论(共 2,010 个)

创建者 Ricardo R

Jan 02, 2016

Great as the others!

创建者 Matija Č

Dec 28, 2016

Very well organized, great course materials (small modules and simple enough to understand),

thoroughly explained in video lectures, but tasks need to specify more on what it is that's expected of participant to do. Also, very much like the history lectures and would like more of those as well as the more practical ones.

创建者 Laptsuev R

Nov 10, 2016

cool

创建者 Martin W

Jan 10, 2016

i really like this course, brings together various aspects of using Python in real world situations (career or enthusiast)

创建者 Swapnil V

Mar 29, 2017

One of the best course I have enrolled in. Also the best course for learning python.

创建者 凌动

Jul 29, 2016

it's easy for me to learn python with database

创建者 Ning Y

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Bruno

Mar 09, 2016

I don't want to this course to be over! One of the best courses EVER!!!!

创建者 Shayan A B

Jan 11, 2016

Dr. Chuck is a genius who can teach anything with so much ease in just 5-10 minutes and i have been taking his courses regularly. But this one i found it just a bit difficult and sometimes lost specially in Many-to-Many Relationship. That was the hardest i think. But still I am now comfortable in using SQL Lite with Python which is a big step forward for me :)

创建者 Panth S

Jan 04, 2016

Great course. Effective learning with great course material.

创建者 David D

Nov 21, 2016

A well thought out course with material progressively advancing at a pace that challenges but does not discourage.

创建者 Davide M

Aug 06, 2016

It is a very instructive course.

创建者 Adam H

Apr 21, 2017

Excellent course, thoroughly enjoyable!

创建者 Sicheng Z

Feb 21, 2018

The assignments are somehow too easy. Please add the difficulty that we can learn more.

创建者 Oliver W

Aug 24, 2016

If Dr. Chuck is teaching the course, then I'm taking the course!

创建者 Abhishek

Jun 06, 2017

concise and setting students in right direction of learning json, xml and DB in relation to python

创建者 JUNFEI Z

May 04, 2016

Interesting

创建者 M L

Jun 27, 2016

I enjoyed the course very much.

创建者 Chris S

May 17, 2016

The sample codes given for this class are very useful

创建者 Vinicio D S

May 09, 2018

Great for learning the connectivity between SQL and Python

创建者 Amr M K

Aug 25, 2017

Awesome Course && Great Instructor

创建者 Marek J

Aug 04, 2016

great fun and a lot of knowledge

创建者 Lindsay V

Jul 31, 2017

I loved the exposure to APIs including Google Places API. Integrating it with some SQL and a few database tricks made this class very worth while.

创建者 Achinta D

Dec 15, 2016

good

创建者 Vitvickiy D

Mar 27, 2016

really good for understanding