Chevron Left
返回到 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,017 个评分
547 条评论

课程概述

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

筛选依据:

76 - 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的 100 个评论(共 537 个)

创建者 Sandy S S

Jan 10, 2017

This course is easy to understand, show how is excitanting create responsive pages and the teacher is amazing.

创建者 Brent M

Dec 15, 2016

This was a great course for those just getting started with Web Design or those who need a refresher course.

创建者 qurin a

Oct 26, 2016

Really recommended course. Ms Collen describe so clearly. I am beginner in Bootstrap and I will keep use it.

创建者 Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Awesome course, the instructor is really clear and the pacing of the lectures is perfect! 100% recommended.

创建者 Liana B

Sep 20, 2017

Thank you so much for this courses, I learned it with interest. The course is great. Recommend to try it!

创建者 Tirthak P

Mar 10, 2019

Best ever specialization which I had ever gone through. Very great teacher and the best content served !!

创建者 Jordan H

Dec 22, 2017

great overview of concepts, really brings all of the previous exercises together into the bigger picture.

创建者 Ben Z

Jul 24, 2016

Great delivery, good content separation. great assignments helped the information deliver at their bests.

创建者 Ketaki J

Jun 03, 2020

Learnt about responsiveness and bootstrap ! It was a great learning experience and advance my knowledge.

创建者 siju

May 12, 2020

Coursera really helpful for me. according to this course helping me to clearance the correct knowledge.

创建者 Mohit M K

Oct 08, 2018

Really awesome short and simple course to get you started in Responsive Web Design. Highly Recommended!

创建者 LeAttol ( E L

Sep 26, 2017

Great, Concise Course by Colleen. It's a simple technology which Many use the wrong way. Colleen descri

创建者 Mohammad T H

May 10, 2020

Quite a good course for learning responsive designing and getting introduced to Bootstrap 3 framework

创建者 Jay Y M

Nov 26, 2018

The content is delivered in a very layered and structured mannared which makes learning easy and fun!

创建者 Fabrice K N

Nov 11, 2016

Am done but I still need to repeat this, the content was challenging to me, otherwise great course.

创建者 Milan a

Jul 16, 2020

wonderful course.great instructor .way of teaching is very nice.informative and very useful course

创建者 C T

Apr 08, 2016

Clear explanation and well presented course. Covers the basics of the bootstrap grid system well.

创建者 Sümeyra B

Jan 12, 2018

It was an awesome experience for me. It was very encouraging. I loved the optional interviews.

创建者 Ashutosh s

Apr 04, 2017

Its just awesome and have covered all that i need to know to continue designing my ow website.

创建者 Krushna J

Aug 04, 2020

It's a nice course, if you want to understand more on web design you should take this course

创建者 Charissa E

Mar 22, 2018

I've learned a lot through this course. You must practice coding to get the most out of it.

创建者 Prem N S R

Jul 29, 2020

This course has been a well versed with resources that helped me learn responsive desiign .

创建者 Neisy W

Aug 16, 2016

Excellent Course!! I really loved the last part with the interviews.Thank you very much!!!

创建者 VIBHANSHU G

May 06, 2020

The course is awesome! I have learnt many things in this course. Thanks! to Mrs. Colleen.

创建者 Seif E M

Jul 20, 2020

Very good course and very well explanation for every important thing from the instructor