Chevron Left
返回到 Selling to Chinese Consumers

学生对 香港中文大学 提供的 Selling to Chinese Consumers 的评价和反馈

4.8
184 个评分
53 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

热门审阅

NN
Apr 2, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR
Feb 5, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

筛选依据:

1 - Selling to Chinese Consumers 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 lennart r

Sep 2, 2019

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

创建者 Syed F R

Nov 26, 2017

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

创建者 Renato G

Jan 19, 2018

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

创建者 Pierre-Olivier T

Jan 18, 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

创建者 Rory B

Sep 16, 2020

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

创建者 Sheng-Fu H

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

创建者 Beatrice K

Jun 17, 2020

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

创建者 Amin k

Apr 3, 2020

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

创建者 Ana S R S

Apr 25, 2021

Considero que he aprendido mucho no solo de la cultura sino también su manera de percibir algunas que no eran completamente desconocidas para mi.

创建者 Jefferson E

Apr 27, 2021

I have a good experience in this course, I highlight the interesting works you need present at the end of each week, I enjoy doing the works.

创建者 Rosmery P C A

Apr 25, 2021

me encantó aprender nuevos temas con respecto a la estrategia, antes de este curso no tenia idea de esto, espero aprender mucho mas.

创建者 Laura P

Aug 7, 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

创建者 Valeria J Q Q

Jun 13, 2021

Me encantó el curso, la verdad que aprendí muchísimo sobre el comportamiento del consumidor chino y sus tendencias de compras.

创建者 Victor M V H

Apr 18, 2021

Es muy interesante y pude aprender cosas nuevas sobre las técnicas de marketing y el comportamiento de los consumidores chinos

创建者 Agnese R

Feb 6, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

创建者 Jhonny R B B

Sep 27, 2021

excellent for learning and knowing how to do a business taking into account the thinking of the Chinese population.

创建者 Jhostin I O

Jun 4, 2021

muy buen curso, aprendi muchos conocimientos basicos con informacion necesaria y opinion de expertos en el tema

创建者 KWEK J Y

Jun 11, 2021

Good overview on China consumer preference behaviours and motivation behind

创建者 Christian A G S

Jun 7, 2021

It has been a very interesting course. I've been learning a lot from this.

创建者 gilles

May 21, 2018

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

创建者 Muhammad A

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

创建者 Melanie M N S

Sep 22, 2021

Such an incredible way to learn more about chinese market

创建者 yingwen J

Apr 19, 2020

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

创建者 jose m s p v

Sep 24, 2021

Buen curso , aprendí demasiado sobre el mercado chino

创建者 Anatolii H

May 9, 2020

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)