Chevron Left
返回到 供应链采购

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 供应链采购 的评价和反馈

4.7
652 个评分
123 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

热门审阅

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

UZ

Dec 05, 2019

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

筛选依据:

101 - 供应链采购 的 116 个评论(共 116 个)

创建者 Allan O

Jan 23, 2019

Superb course, en;ightening

创建者 paula a

Apr 04, 2017

It is interesting.

创建者 Evan C

Apr 30, 2019

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

创建者 Adonis S

Jul 17, 2017

I found the course below average, considering how great the 3 first modules where. The content seems to be spread too thin, and some of the graded assessments were not very productive. Still informative enough though!

创建者 Wang L

Aug 10, 2017

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

创建者 Jay P

Jan 02, 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

创建者 MEET G

Aug 17, 2019

The Assessment should have been better instead of Peer reviews in each week.

创建者 Siddharth B

May 07, 2018

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

创建者 Sheila C

Dec 04, 2019

Not enough reading material or topics covered

创建者 Shuo P

Oct 09, 2019

Course is pretty boring

创建者 Akshay B

May 04, 2019

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

创建者 Clive L

Dec 29, 2018

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

创建者 Vijay J

May 09, 2017

Didn't find much to learn in this one.

创建者 FABIO P

Nov 25, 2019

not very useful

创建者 Ben J

Apr 25, 2017

Very disappointed at the lack of notes and course material. I hope part 5/5 improves.

创建者 Danilo C P

Jan 20, 2017

It's not worth the price.