Chevron Left
返回到 进化论:教育者课程

学生对 美国自然历史博物馆 提供的 进化论:教育者课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
304 个评分
91 条评论

课程概述

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

热门审阅

GG
Aug 30, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH
Apr 16, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

筛选依据:

51 - 进化论:教育者课程 的 75 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Calvin L

Jan 27, 2018

Amazing course and I've learned a lot!

创建者 Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

创建者 Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

创建者 Hatem

Mar 24, 2016

very simplified and very useful!

创建者 Izhar u h

Aug 7, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

创建者 Brenda M V

Sep 23, 2020

This is an excellent course.

创建者 Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

创建者 Krishnendu S

Sep 8, 2019

Exceptionally good course

创建者 Carlos F M A S

Sep 3, 2015

The Best course !!!!

创建者 Muhammad R N

Sep 23, 2020

Very nice course!

创建者 Mirtha M C O

Mar 5, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Игорь А А

Nov 6, 2016

Very interesting!

创建者 Omkar S N

Apr 8, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Marwan M

Jun 1, 2018

Great experience

创建者 David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Abdullah G

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent

创建者 MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

创建者 Ermaganbetova Z

Nov 18, 2020

Great 👏

创建者 Randy I

Dec 9, 2020

Great

创建者 Mehmet U

Jun 17, 2021

Yes

创建者 ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

创建者 Jelle G

Jul 15, 2020

This course is informative and interesting. It gives practical tips and tools to teach evolutionary concepts and provides relevant background information that aids both educators and people who are interested in biology. It also includes multiple contemporary examples that show why studying and understanding evolution is important. Lectures were taught enthusiastically. The only downside I found is that the course is a bit on the short side, could be a bit longer in my opinion :) Greetings from the Netherlands

创建者 Aude G

Nov 24, 2016

good course, complete in terms of basic knowlegde in evolution, so very good for someone not very familiar with all the details on this subject. However, I was expecting more information on the teaching part, and especially I think most of the lectures on it should have been like the one in week 4.

创建者 Jasen S

Jul 8, 2016

Good overview of evolution. I appreciated the videos discussing how to best teach evolution in the classroom. The instructors assume you have some science knowledge, so if you do not, you may find some vocabulary and topics are not explained as well as they should be.

创建者 Torrey W

Oct 10, 2015

This was a fun & educational course, designed for folks with not much biology or evolution background. A few of the lectures explained things poorly -- I would have been confused if I didn't have a lot of background knowledge. Overall, a good experience.