Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
504 个评分
172 个审阅

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

1 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 25 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 JOARLEI C M

Jan 04, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

创建者 Alexander L

Jan 31, 2019

great course, great tools

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 08, 2019

This has been an informative class. There is no perfect way to keep up with everything in your life. However, this class has tossed out some good ideas and since you have homework, you can practice as you go along. By week 4, you will have solid tools to use. I would take another course by this teacher!

创建者 Roberto B

Feb 14, 2019

I thought it was well thought out and delivered. And it is easy to apply.

创建者 Nuria L C

Oct 12, 2018

Really interesting and useful!

创建者 Lawan N H

Oct 11, 2018

Very interesting and educating!

创建者 Sonal G

Oct 05, 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

创建者 Maria B

Oct 09, 2015

Awesome! :)

创建者 Mariana S C

Sep 03, 2015

The course really helped me to organize my weeks and months better. I think that what I liked the most it that it was very brief but everything was explained and the videos lectures didn´t take more thank 20 minutes a week.

创建者 María E M P

Aug 12, 2015

Thank you very much for all the information. It's been a pleasure to take up this course; it will definitely help me improve my performance.

创建者 Tracey S

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

创建者 Joan Y

Feb 29, 2016

The formats of different kinds of weekly plans in this course are really helpful, and I also learned a lot from reviewing others. Though I'm not a teacher, I do recommend this course very much.

创建者 Marina Z

Mar 16, 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

创建者 Werner L

Sep 06, 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

创建者 Maja H

Aug 15, 2016

Short videos with lots of useful tips.

创建者 Barbara S

Jun 09, 2016

Great course! Very useful reflections and tools.

创建者 Paulo W L d S

Sep 11, 2017

Excelente curso, me ajudou muito na gestão do meu dia-a-dia de trabalho.

创建者 kumar t

Sep 02, 2015

I found this course extremely useful for anybody in teaching, teacher training, education management or any other professional for that matter because it centers around common sense and productivity. I started using the calendar and planner tools given by the course upon adapting for my use, and I am loving it because it has helped me and even my team to stay organized to meet deadlines!

创建者 Laura J H

Aug 29, 2015

Very useful! Lots of examples to get the best idea of how to organize yourself.

创建者 Victor E T

Dec 02, 2015

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

创建者 li w

May 22, 2016

bien

创建者 ELizabeth

Jan 08, 2018

Great Class

创建者 Elena S

Aug 18, 2015

Really helpful and inspiring course!

创建者 Christina C B

Jun 05, 2017

Excelent course

创建者 Debra P D

Aug 21, 2015

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.