Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
511 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD

Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 05, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

1 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 25 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Paula P

Sep 28, 2015

After many years of trying different methods, this has been the first time a planning system is explained ot me in a way I can truly implement and benefit from it. I am ADHD and the concepts of time and linear thinking are VERY difficult for me.

This course split the concepts into chunks i could actually manage and then put all the tools together in a process I love to follow.

The videos are clear, well organized, the assignments are applicable immediately.

Love it and recommend it to anybody looking for better time management, productivity, and balance. Whether a teacher or not

创建者 Norhana A

Jan 01, 2019

This course is very straight-forward; the lecturer is confident & her way of teaching is very easy to understand, the lecture videos are short & simple & the tools provided are very helpful in helping me complete my work & understand her content. What I like the best is the content; it's something that I felt has been put together thoughtfully & with care. Together with the tools provided, I really manage to get myself organised within a few weeks of doing the course & applying the knowledge to my everyday lives.

创建者 kumar t

Sep 02, 2015

I found this course extremely useful for anybody in teaching, teacher training, education management or any other professional for that matter because it centers around common sense and productivity. I started using the calendar and planner tools given by the course upon adapting for my use, and I am loving it because it has helped me and even my team to stay organized to meet deadlines!

创建者 Anna T

Jun 27, 2016

Learning how to create a scheduling page that suited my life instead of learning how to cope with a generic off-the-shelf planner has made all the difference. My method is still evolving but it's evolving rather than crashing and burning and trying to start all over again. I've been using the tips learned in this course for more than a year and a half.

创建者 Silvia H A

Jan 11, 2016

This course is brilliant, full of insights and easy to start routines that make your life as a teacher so much easier and most of all brings back the fun part of being a teacher!

All the skills I picked up during this course are helping me in my day to day life as a teacher and have helped me cut out some "me time" in my fast-peaced life style

Thank-you

创建者 Sandra S

Mar 24, 2017

This was a very useful course that comes with numerous tools to get your home and work schedule organized. The professor is engaging and fun. There are also many videos showing examples of the techniques in practice to help you decide what methods might work best for you. I highly recommend this course to get your schedule more together!

创建者 Learner I

Aug 19, 2015

I teach online rather than in the classroom, but the course content and strategies helped me to better organization my teaching, especially using my Google calendar, reminders and tasks. I am more in control of my daily work schedule and feel comfortable that I am accomplishing what I need to do and not overlooking important tasks.

创建者 Austra M

Aug 16, 2015

Wonderful course! Just took it for the second time before the new study year, just to refresh my knowledge about being organized (I took a break in my daily routine of organizing myself because of the vacation).

Very inspiring. I had also recommended to a friend, so, I can also recommend it to everyone. Not only teachers!

创建者 Krystin M

Aug 14, 2015

I am not a teacher, I am a former librarian now housewife, and I found this class to be incredibly useful. It had me evaluate the way I use my time and why and come up with strategies to improve my organization. I highly recommend it to any busy individual, especially new teachers, librarians, or education administrators.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 08, 2019

This has been an informative class. There is no perfect way to keep up with everything in your life. However, this class has tossed out some good ideas and since you have homework, you can practice as you go along. By week 4, you will have solid tools to use. I would take another course by this teacher!

创建者 Fiorella P

Jan 21, 2018

Great course, practical and enriching.

I already feel better after watching fellow teachers share their organisation for the week, month and year!

I am now preparing the comprehensive calendar and will continue following suggestions and instructions from this course to become a Together Teacher.

Thank you!

创建者 Sanam B

Dec 17, 2016

This course really helped me stay on top of all my tasks. I notice that I've become more organized, and I don't procrastinate as often. A lot of the times, I will simply start on a task without adding it to my worksheet first. It's like my brain's more organized! I highly recommend this course.

创建者 christi l

Sep 23, 2015

This is a great course for anyone that would like to be more organized in their professional and personal life. The material is easy to understand and well explained, making it accessible to anyone. You don't need to be a teacher to get something great from this class.

创建者 Stefaan V

Aug 17, 2016

I was a teacher who couldn't plan nor organize, somtimes I still struggle. Everybody kept telling me I would learn this along the way. For me that wasn't the case. Someone needed to teach me how. This course is beautifully explicit and clear. Thank you so much.

创建者 Pauline F

Sep 10, 2015

This was a really valuable course in forcing me to put everything together and make it work. It made me value the need to be a more organised teacher and to put my working schedule into a better format, making things more efficient and certainly more organised.

创建者 Jana V

Sep 01, 2015

Thanks a lot for this course. It helped me to take a look at my career from other perspective. I feel much more relaxed if my time is perfectlly planned. Though I have to considerate unexpected events in my daily schedule still I keep on the top of my work.

Jana

创建者 Riin A

Aug 21, 2015

I loved taking this course. It was well organized and I became more organized by doing the assignments on this course. I recommend this for all teachers around the world who are buried under responsibilities and tasks that are never-ending :)

创建者 ROSILENE M D S

Dec 07, 2015

The course presents some very useful tools to help you to be a together teacher, but also helps you think what kind of person you are, what will work for you and how to adapt those tool in order to make it work in your daily life.

创建者 Mariana S C

Sep 03, 2015

The course really helped me to organize my weeks and months better. I think that what I liked the most it that it was very brief but everything was explained and the videos lectures didn´t take more thank 20 minutes a week.

创建者 Bethany E K

Jun 19, 2016

This course is life-changing. I'm the most Type A person I know, but my system for keeping my life organized was a bit less realistic and functional than was comfortable. This course has transformed my practice!

创建者 Simona Z

Sep 23, 2015

It is amazing and practical and very non-judgemental and realistic, down to earth course. I love Maya's calm yet energising voice and wisdom. Went through the course twice and I am using almost every tip we got.

创建者 Jenny H

Jun 06, 2016

Simple yet thorough, practical ways to get it together. Can't wait to roll out these strategies as someone who has tried a multitude of organization techniques. Would recommend for everyone, not just teachers!

创建者 Lucía C

Sep 26, 2015

Es un excelente curso que está muy bien explicado por la docente a cargo, tiene muy buenos ejemplos y las herramientas para organizar tareas a corto y largo plazo son muy útiles y simples de poner en práctica.

创建者 Gustavo A C G

Nov 23, 2015

It is excellent, I highly recommend it for people who need to organize in a more efficient way, the important of course is that you create your own system based on the principles explained in the course.

创建者 Ikram A S

Mar 31, 2019

This course provides very effective guide and direction for the teachers who are striving to manage their time.

It involves participants in effective tasks for time management and effective planning.