Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
616 个评分
213 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 20, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
Jan 4, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

51 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 75 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 CHRYSANTHI A

Oct 14, 2020

This course has helped me a lot! Thank you so much for everything! I believe that I'm going to follow your advice for the rest of my life!

创建者 Marina Z

Mar 16, 2016

A really useful course. It helped me to organize my everyday life, it even have changed my philosophy of life - each minute is important!

创建者 mechat

Aug 3, 2020

Thanks to the teacher for her excellent course. The tools ans advices given are invaluable and great help in my teaching profession.

创建者 Nicole S

Aug 10, 2020

This course was so helpful in terms of teaching me how to make and use a system that will aid in organizing my busy teacher life!

创建者 JOARLEI C M

Jan 4, 2019

Excelente curso para professores aprenderem a se organizarem de forma a propiciar uma melhora na distribuição de suas atividades.

创建者 Kerry A

Jul 5, 2016

A must-take course for any teacher and any one who wants to improve their productivity or time management. Sign up right now!

创建者 virginie F

May 23, 2016

great class. Offers specific tools for different personalities and real life advice applicable even when you're not a teacher!

创建者 Karla C G C

Jul 5, 2020

Excellent course! I really liked it and I think is very useful not only for teachers...is a tool that helps you overview all.

创建者 Ethan V

Jun 13, 2019

This course was quick, meaningful, and efficient. Just how I'd like to be, and hopefully more so now after taking the course.

创建者 swati m

Nov 6, 2015

This course is a MUST- DO !! it helped me , i was more organised , less forgetful and better prepared..

highly recommended!!!

创建者 Debra P D

Aug 21, 2015

This course is a great help to me.I am now starting to organized my task.Practicing being organized would become a habit.

创建者 falynne c

Aug 13, 2019

This Course was Great! It helped me become organised for the new school year in a short time. I even purchased the book!

创建者 Nelson M A

Dec 23, 2015

This is a wonderful Course, if you are having issues about time management this will surely help. Totally recommended.

创建者 Derly J B A

Nov 25, 2016

I loved all the formats that help us to get organized. I am a new teacher and they were awesome. Thank you very much.

创建者 Helen P

Sep 21, 2015

Very helpful course. It's given me plenty of practical tools that I will adapt and use in my workplace. Thank you.

创建者 Khaing S P

Dec 13, 2020

This course will help you to be together step by step.It is a very nice program to join.There is nothing to lose.

创建者 Nathalia M

Nov 26, 2019

It is a great course and actually gives you strategies and materials to help your organizations in a simple way.

创建者 Stanley W

Aug 14, 2015

A great hands on course that provides you with the knowledge, tools, and experience to become a together person.

创建者 Jenifer P

Sep 25, 2015

This is really a time management class ~ an essential for anyone who wants to make the most out of their time!

创建者 Cyndi G

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent hands-on training for the book. I feel like I now understand the concepts and can use them easily.

创建者 Honey B V

Jan 4, 2021

I absolutely loved this course. It helped me see new and better ways to be organized. Thank you so much!

创建者 Shereen M

Sep 27, 2015

Great course. It has given me a few tools to be able to plan and be more efficient with my time! Thank you

创建者 Mahbub H

Jun 12, 2016

Very nicely organised course. There are free templates available for keep focused on the important tasks.

创建者 Angeles E

Aug 25, 2015

I think this course is very useful and have helped to improve my organization skills.

Thank you very much.

创建者 Ronalda S P

Nov 1, 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier