Chevron Left
返回到 Transacting on the Blockchain

学生对 INSEAD 提供的 Transacting on the Blockchain 的评价和反馈

4.8
728 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

热门审阅

OA
Jul 30, 2019

An excellent course covering topics of Transactions, Smart Contracts, Identity, Financial Services, and Accounting. All in a perspective of how can the blockchain improve their performance.

ST
Apr 8, 2021

Very well conducted course with smartly crafted Quizzes to allow participants to grasp very intricacies of Blockchain transactions and then review their learning during the Quiz.

筛选依据:

126 - Transacting on the Blockchain 的 131 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 Sergey D

Mar 29, 2020

I'm overall satisfied with the new knowledge I got from this course.

Two stars less I give for: 1) no technical showcases and tasks (guys, we are talking about transacting on the blockchain without transacting on a blockchain) 2) old materials (firmly believe living in 2020 and overall technology era vs referring to some materials from 2016 and youtube short clips). It's like to teach biology with a book from early 19XX only.

I try to keep myself calm comparing 70 EUR value with any other opportunities, which require more efforts, but it's definitely something to be considered by INSEAD.

创建者 Gil C

Apr 29, 2020

Very high level - not so much new vs the book I read several years ago and in particular a bit light on how you start or anticipate the journey, which "implementation" guidelines or partners you can leverage, ... I was hoping more actionability from the content. We are still at painting the potential which is a no brainer

创建者 Mike R

Dec 21, 2019

The environment is changing so fast that a large amount of the cases and examples sited in the course have already pivoted, or closed up shop. It made the course feel very dated to continually find referenced companies to no longer be around.

创建者 Shradha S

Jun 17, 2020

Good introduction to blockchain technology. But felt it's benefits were just delivered by advocates of the new technology- Wouldn't recommend this course to folks from technology background, as there is no mention of implementation.

创建者 weirdsourcer b

Apr 10, 2020

The course filled with of self promotion.

创建者 Sebastien M

Apr 29, 2021

not technical at all