Chevron Left
返回到 实用安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 实用安全 的评价和反馈

4.6
3,070 个评分
745 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

热门审阅

IR
Jun 20, 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
Jun 28, 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

筛选依据:

126 - 实用安全 的 150 个评论(共 734 个)

创建者 Anila B

Sep 13, 2020

The basics of cyber security has been well explained by the professor. Many thanks for building up my foundation so strong.

创建者 madhullapalli.venkata s s

Nov 17, 2018

I learnt lot of things related to data ,security , privacy . Now I have a clear idea to develop a new software from scratch

创建者 Elliott K

Jan 14, 2017

The course was pretty good, I certainly learned a lot, but more hands on material would have been nice (Interactive).

Thanks

创建者 JAI K S 1

Jul 6, 2021

this is great many new things you learn from this course and every material you need to complete this course they provided

创建者 Carlos A

Dec 1, 2019

MUy bueno, enseñan loq eu uno debe tener en cuenta a la hora de diseñar sistemas de seguridad enfocados en la usabilidad

创建者 Keshav P

Sep 28, 2018

Course content was up to the mark. i have learned a lot about how to make system more usable without sacrificing security.

创建者 Jaskaran S

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent teachings. Great videos. Easily understandable and very comprehensive. Got to learn so much through this course.

创建者 Joseph R

Aug 26, 2021

I never got bored listening to this instructor nice lecture voice . She laid out information that was very easy to learn.

创建者 abraham

Nov 26, 2020

This was really a nice course. It has help me improved my knowledge on to deal with employee when it comes to security.

创建者 John M

Dec 14, 2017

Overall I really liked this course and it was laid out well. I will be using several learned items within my workplace

创建者 AMANDA J

Oct 13, 2020

lessons are clear and very informative.

Thank you very much for all of your endeavours to make this course a success.

创建者 Camilo G

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course, the teacher is great, she truly makes things easy to understand, it has very good support material.

创建者 Juan G d P

May 1, 2020

This course has been interesting and easy to follow through. The topics were presented in an understandable fashion.

创建者 Devashish S

Feb 2, 2019

i love the course and the way of teaching providing such a information in that much of less time is so much great.

创建者 Alexandru J

May 21, 2017

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

创建者 Deepak P A R

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

创建者 Shirobokov I

Aug 1, 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

创建者 B K V

Jun 6, 2020

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

创建者 FOSTER K

Oct 3, 2019

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

创建者 Carlos A

Jan 28, 2017

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

创建者 Oğuzhan B

Nov 3, 2020

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

创建者 mustafa k r

Sep 6, 2019

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

创建者 aldo l

Jun 19, 2017

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

创建者 Luis C C

Sep 29, 2020

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

创建者 Saibal D

Aug 9, 2020

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.