Chevron Left
返回到 用户体验:研究与原型

学生对 加州大学圣地亚哥分校 提供的 用户体验:研究与原型 的评价和反馈

4.6
881 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

What makes for a great user experience? How can you consistently design experiences that work well, are easy to use and people want to use? This course will teach you the core process of experience design and how to effectively evaluate your work with the people for whom you are designing. You'll learn fundamental methods of design research that will enable you to effectively understand people, the sequences of their actions, and the context in which they work. Through the assignments, you’ll learn practical techniques for making sense of what you see and transform your observations into meaningful actionable insights and unique opportunity areas for design. You’ll also explore how to generate ideas in response to the opportunities identified and learn methods for making your ideas tangible. By answering specific questions and refining your concepts, you’ll move closer to making your ideas real. We’ll use cases from a variety of industries including health, education, transportation, finance, and beyond to illustrate how these methods work across different domains. Good luck and we hope you enjoy the course!...

热门审阅

HH
Feb 26, 2016

Really good course.\n\nHelped me understand the importance of interviews in making a product\n\nHelped me come up with many ideas for a single problem\n\ngave me a 260 degree view of user experience

SS
Jul 15, 2020

Great moments with the professor and really candid, inspiring coursework! I definitely learned what I needed on prototyping but there's extra breadcrumbs everywhere to go the extra mile.

筛选依据:

126 - 用户体验:研究与原型 的 150 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Lauren N

Feb 6, 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

创建者 Morby L

Apr 22, 2018

Well paced and insightful, assignment instructions can be a little vague at times though.

创建者 Evita D

Jan 4, 2018

Useful content and presentation, but I expected a bit more from prototyping.

创建者 Manny O

Nov 29, 2016

The assignments for this course are more hands on than course 4

创建者 Michael K

Mar 18, 2017

very difficult! requires high levels of intrinsic motivation

创建者 Santiago B

Feb 11, 2019

Helpful information, great examples and assignments.

创建者 鲜核桃

May 11, 2016

I really like this course assignments.

创建者 Ruben E

Apr 30, 2017

Good course! Learned from others.

创建者 Elaine T

Oct 3, 2018

A very nice introduction to UX

创建者 LUCIA S B

Mar 7, 2016

The course is very good.

创建者 priyatosh k

Jan 24, 2016

awesome tutorial

创建者 Carlos A C R

Sep 5, 2021

Excelente Curso

创建者 Vinod

Jun 29, 2017

good learning

创建者 Silvio R

Nov 9, 2016

great course!

创建者 Federico H

Oct 15, 2020

Good Course!

创建者 Sanyuktha U

Jun 10, 2020

Great course

创建者 Sam D

Feb 27, 2018

It was OK - like so many other courses in this specialisation it felt like a lot of common sense. I was able to complete the assignments with only minimal scans of the course material and pass all the quizzes without much of a challenge. I have worked in the industry for over a decade though... so may not be the typical student profile.

创建者 Rebecca L

Mar 1, 2016

This was a kind of basic course without enough examples. That being said, the most interesting part of the course is prototyping section. I am looking forward to hearing more about that aspect of design.

创建者 Valentina G

Mar 17, 2017

Great video, they should be longer and more detailed though.

Some of the information about these topics were treated in a more detailed and useful way in the introductory course

创建者 Susanne G

Nov 17, 2016

In general it's really fun here but the assignments takes much more time than told and i wished

the focus would be more on layouting interfaces.

创建者 Dave G

Mar 2, 2016

For some of the topics, the Introduction class has more meaningful homework projects. this felt a bit thin.

创建者 Juan P E

Jun 20, 2017

As a part of the whole Interaction Design Specialisation, I felt the material to be somewhat repetitive, and still, very superficial.

As a stand alone course, I think it covers a lot of material but very briefly, so it can't show any depth in it.

The Assignments were interesting, specially the last one, but I think it would have been better if they each build up on the last one. For example, the first one was to plan an interview and conduct a part of it about a certain topic, the last assignment was to read an interview conducted by someone else and analyse the information, it would have been much more interesting to complete our own interview and make an analysis on what we gathered. That way, the assignments wouldn't felt like two separate courses.

创建者 Adam B

May 30, 2020

This course offers material that is redundant if you have taken the other courses in the specialization. As with other courses, assignments are not clearly defined and, more than the other courses, clear examples of concepts are missing. I really wish these later classes in the specialization would expand upon the concepts introduced in the first two courses and not regurgitate the same information. We need depth at this point, not a continuation of high-level, introductory material.

创建者 Markus N

Feb 8, 2016

Assignments at times a bit hazy and there is very little guidance. In general the types of assignments do not lend themselves too well to peer review. This is far off the standard set by courses 1 and 2. Lectures seem a bit generic and although Liz Gerber tries to make it hands on, the subject matter really doesnt seem anywhere as tangible as when Klemmer presents it.

创建者 MUFADDAL H

Sep 4, 2018

Old & Out-dated course. Take this course only when you have absolutely NO knowledge about UX.

Instead of taking this course I would suggest to read blogs or visit other online training sites.

Coursera needs to bring in new UI and UX courses.