Chevron Left
返回到 Agile Meets Design Thinking

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Agile Meets Design Thinking 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,967 个评分
852 条评论

课程概述

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
Oct 23, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

筛选依据:

276 - Agile Meets Design Thinking 的 300 个评论(共 843 个)

创建者 Matrat R

Jun 10, 2016

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

创建者 Jake B

Oct 10, 2018

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.

创建者 Edqar A

Apr 20, 2018

Great course with real examples and rich exercises makes me learn deep techniques and get the knowledge.

创建者 Dana S

Feb 10, 2017

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

创建者 Brandon F

Jan 28, 2021

Great course! Taught me a lot about user stories and how to look at problems from a user's perspective.

创建者 Laura G

Oct 2, 2020

It a super good course for getting a better knowledge of Agile. I found it very useful and informative.

创建者 Thomas v H

Jan 28, 2020

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

创建者 Emmanuelle M

Sep 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

创建者 Silvia A S M

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

创建者 Tao G

Jun 11, 2020

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

创建者 Mark T

May 3, 2020

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

创建者 Kudria S V

Feb 23, 2020

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

创建者 Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

创建者 PERCY R P A

Dec 29, 2020

Great course! I will take the whole program. So glad I invest my time learning with Cousera and UVA.

创建者 Martin W

Jun 29, 2020

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

创建者 Faqir M G K

Oct 7, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

创建者 Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

创建者 Jaiganesh K

Mar 7, 2021

Creating user story - This topic was taught precisely and made to practice and develop expertise.

创建者 Brigitte D

Dec 22, 2020

As a certified scrum master, this course is a great way to brush up and improve my Agiles skills.

创建者 Omar J D R

Aug 2, 2019

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

创建者 Zoran B

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

创建者 Jonathan G

May 3, 2017

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 18, 2017

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.

创建者 Tracey T

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative with practical examples. The skits helped to bring the concepts to life for me!

创建者 Albert N F

Dec 30, 2019

Awesome Course! All fit for purpose software applications start with perfecting the user stories