Chevron Left
返回到 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分

学生对 弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
558 个评分
172 条评论

课程概述

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

热门审阅

AM
Apr 29, 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
Sep 20, 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

筛选依据:

126 - 走向伟大:私人企业的理性成长,第一部分 的 150 个评论(共 173 个)

创建者 Rui P C d S d P H

Nov 2, 2015

Amazing teacher!

创建者 Jenny_Bai

Sep 24, 2015

great teacher!!!

创建者 Emir J

Aug 30, 2015

Great Professor.

创建者 Hathagoda, R H M A D

Jun 30, 2021

A good course.

创建者 Jell Z

Nov 24, 2016

a lot to learn

创建者 Edwin T

Jan 12, 2020

super , clear

创建者 ananth k k

Aug 17, 2018

Great course.

创建者 L. E

May 2, 2016

Very relevant

创建者 Gerasymova T

Apr 29, 2018

Very useful!

创建者 Guido T

Feb 11, 2018

Great Course

创建者 Tomáš K

Nov 7, 2015

Very useful!

创建者 Wladimir F

Sep 16, 2015

Very good!!!

创建者 Daniele

Oct 9, 2016

Excellente!

创建者 andy t

Sep 18, 2016

THANK YOU!

创建者 BHU_CRN_303 A S A

Jun 1, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Diana Z C

Sep 25, 2016

Gracias !

创建者 Romayne W

Oct 4, 2015

Very good

创建者 Iván P

Aug 16, 2015

Excelent!

创建者 Lao Y

Nov 26, 2015

很有收获,很喜欢

创建者 Randy I

Dec 29, 2020

Great

创建者 Y H J A A H

Jun 22, 2020

شكراً

创建者 onu J

Nov 9, 2015

good

创建者 Fabrizio B

Jan 4, 2016

The teacher has a very engaging style (I am actually sad to see that there are no newer courses than these two by Ed in the UVirginia catalogue), even though his choice to base everything on cases, although providing interesting material, dilutes the takeaways in his lessons.

The teachings of this course are interesting and extremely useful for everybody analysing his or her own business assessing if it meets the requirements for growth and the direction in which it should grow.

创建者 Widiasatria U

Nov 17, 2020

A course that is necessary for every entrepreneur or for you that want to be an entrepreneur should take. It provides realizations of what is needed to grow your company and decisions that must be made for further growth. I suggest you should do the part 2 of this course also. For me, the way of the instructor teaching is not the best way for me but still it is great to learn with.

创建者 Navneet G

Aug 15, 2018

The course is good and presenter is quite engaging. A few things shall surely make it even better-

-Though it gives a lot of wisdom but design is more apt for young students and not so much for the entrepreneurs.

-To resolve formatting and spelling errors in PPTs

-To correct spelling and word in transcript