Chevron Left
返回到 UX Design Fundamentals

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 UX Design Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.8
617 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

This hands-on course examines how content is organized and structured to create an experience for a user, and what role the designer plays in creating and shaping user experience. You will be led through a condensed process that acts as a roadmap for developing robust UI/UX design: from ideation and sitemapping, to the creation of paper and digital prototypes. Building on the design skills learned in Visual Elements of User Interface Design, you will apply this methodology to produce a digital prototype for a multi-screen app of your own invention. By the end of this course, you will be able to describe and apply current best practices and conventions in UX design, and employ the fundamental principles of how UX design functions to shape an audience's experience of a given body of content. This is the second course in the UI/UX Design Specialization, which brings a design-centric approach to user interface (UI) and user experience (UX) design, and offers practical, skill-based instruction centered around a visual communications perspective, rather than on one focused on marketing or programming alone. These courses are ideal for anyone with some experience in graphic or visual design and who would like to build their skill set in UI or UX for app and web design. It would also be ideal for anyone with experience in front- or back-end web development or human-computer interaction and want to sharpen their visual design and analysis skills for UI or UX....

热门审阅

BL

Feb 26, 2020

This was an excellent course to learn how to design and create prototypes, but also and which I think is the most important, how to interact with information through decision making.

RS

Oct 02, 2019

Very nice course, it allowed me to discover adobe photoshop a bit. Also, content mapping now plays an important part in my thinking process when I think about new projects.

筛选依据:

76 - UX Design Fundamentals 的 100 个评论(共 110 个)

创建者 Millena Y R

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent methodology!

创建者 RAMADUGU R K

Apr 26, 2019

Basketfull of learning

创建者 Tatiana D

Dec 30, 2019

Loved the instructor!

创建者 Swati R

Nov 30, 2019

Awesome explanation!

创建者 sami s a

May 25, 2019

thank you very much

创建者 aqsa i

Oct 31, 2019

Very Easy to learn

创建者 ALKESH

Nov 21, 2018

I love this course

创建者 Santiago P

Aug 19, 2019

Excellent course.

创建者 Melisa C

May 07, 2019

Loved the course!

创建者 Shir M

Dec 11, 2018

very good course!

创建者 Rajat M

Oct 29, 2019

Very nice course

创建者 Tatiana

Nov 29, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 Rekha S

Nov 23, 2019

Great Learning!

创建者 Lisa K

Nov 21, 2018

Great courses!

创建者 Maham B

Jan 21, 2020

very helpful

创建者 Amilcar J L R

Oct 30, 2019

Excellent..

创建者 Esraa H

Sep 15, 2019

Insightful

创建者 My-Trucks B

Feb 06, 2020

very good

创建者 Mohamed A A

Jun 09, 2019

thank you

创建者 Aryamaan Y

Jan 20, 2020

Superb!!

创建者 Luis D U

May 20, 2019

Great!

创建者 Jorge S

Nov 07, 2019

Good

创建者 Phuong N

Jun 27, 2019

The course content is very good and the assignments too.

Not 5 stars because of the peer-graded system. You literally cannot avoid some unfair grades just because some of the peers didn't manage to read the description properly or don't even understand what splash screen is and set scores by their own understanding and judgements.

This is very frustrating and demotivating when you get an unfairly low score for the weirdest reasons after you spend hours to complete your assignment.

创建者 Saba G

Jul 07, 2019

This course teaches the basic understanding of UX Design. I really enjoyed the projects and the projects review. I don't know if I can include the projects in a portfolio and ideally would like to get instructors feedback as well as peers. Overall, I now have an understanding of a UX Designer.

创建者 Audrey C

Jun 29, 2019

Excellent course, it was helpful for me to review the process of app development. I think it's important for students to do this course in combination. with other online courses/trainings and realigns though. I don't think this is enough to get started in UX.