Chevron Left
返回到 Building Web Applications in PHP

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Building Web Applications in PHP 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,042 个评分
664 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

热门审阅

YY
Feb 9, 2018

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN
Feb 20, 2018

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

筛选依据:

151 - Building Web Applications in PHP 的 175 个评论(共 660 个)

创建者 Antonio F

Jun 3, 2020

I learned a great deal about web applications in this course and it's helped me a lot in my job. Thanks!!

创建者 Manish R

Feb 11, 2020

Amazing course to get started in web development for beginners, great content and easy to follow schedule

创建者 Zakria H

Jul 24, 2019

thanks for your efforts in this course , there are a lot what someone from this course learn.

HTML CSS PHP

创建者 Tom

Aug 21, 2018

Great course! Nicely explains the basics of web development and the basic functions of PHP, HTML and CSS.

创建者 Nishank K S

Oct 29, 2020

it is best to clear concept recommended for everybody who is planning to first step in web development

创建者 Sahil B

Jul 21, 2020

Extremely delighted to complete this course and thanks to Dr. Chuck. You are truly an amazing teacher.

创建者 Tahmidur R T

May 17, 2020

This course is awesome. Dr. Chuck explains all the basic elements of building web-based applications.

创建者 José L A M

Oct 13, 2020

El Doc. Chuck es una gran profesor, su pasión es muy estimulante, gracias Doc. Por tanto entusiasmo.

创建者 Patil R J

Sep 21, 2020

Autograder is not working properly in my course i face lots of problem ,as overall cource is awesome

创建者 Yustisia S

Aug 3, 2020

The instructor is simply awesome. The course and exercise help me to increase my programming skill.

创建者 Jasim J

Jul 23, 2020

The Teacher well explained everything and it helped alot in learning new skills

Thanks to Sir Chuck

创建者 Muhammad U M

Jul 10, 2020

This is really a great course for learning back end web development. Thumbs up for the instructor.

创建者 jonathan j

Oct 29, 2020

It's good for beginners. Although I think it needs update for the latest code improvements in PHP

创建者 Andrea Q

Nov 27, 2017

not very hard even if you do not know php. But it allows you to be able to build a real web site.

创建者 Rohit K S

Jul 17, 2020

It is an excellent course with an optimum number of exercises to practice the learnt concepts.

创建者 Nilesh W

Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Chuck is a very good instructor. I hope everyone get a teacher like him. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

创建者 SAPKAL S K

Jun 12, 2020

The content of the course were to the point. The teaching faculty explains conceots veey well.

创建者 Lori H

Jun 8, 2020

This is a great course! The instructor is awesome!! The assignments are do-able and pertinent.

创建者 Divyom S

Apr 4, 2019

The course was resourceful and helped me a lot learning PHP and understanding backed basics...

创建者 Andrey G

Aug 10, 2020

Everything is very fine, I really liked it! Many thanks to the teacher Dr. Charles Severance!

创建者 Sarvjeet S

Jun 24, 2020

Great course ! Well explained and assignments were really fun. Highly recommend it. Good Luck

创建者 Arifur R

Sep 22, 2020

i have learn lot of things in this tutorial .thanks my teacher .he is a wonderful teacher .

创建者 Praveen S

Jun 24, 2020

Good One For the PHP Beginners ....There is no Database Connectivity tutorials..Just Basics

创建者 Aamir K

Feb 16, 2019

Good Content Good Syllabus Good Exercises Make this Most Taking Course on Web Application.

创建者 Rajesh K

Sep 1, 2020

This course was amazing, I am web developer, you can hire me on fiverr.com/kodedevelopers