Chevron Left
返回到 Global Trends for Business and Society

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Global Trends for Business and Society 的评价和反馈

4.8
708 个评分
184 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

热门审阅

OO
Aug 13, 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

OR
Apr 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course on Global Trends for Business and Society.\n\nI travel for work within SSA and South/East Asia.\n\nI will be able to apply what I have learned.\n\nMany thanks!\n\nOrla

筛选依据:

126 - Global Trends for Business and Society 的 150 个评论(共 180 个)

创建者 Guidalberto G

Apr 22, 2020

Interesting, updated, fast-paced

创建者 Leonardo L M

Apr 19, 2020

Very good professor and course

创建者 Nawathas T

Apr 2, 2020

great lesson and insights.

创建者 Prashant R

Oct 12, 2019

Nice learning experience

创建者 Aleksandr L

Mar 27, 2018

EXTREMLY RECOMMENDED!

创建者 Eladio M G

May 13, 2018

Exceptional course!!

创建者 Divyaraj S

Apr 9, 2020

Very informational

创建者 Nadine D

Jun 1, 2020

Very informative.

创建者 Casper T R

Mar 31, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Lim X

Jun 7, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Satyajeet N

Mar 28, 2020

Amazing...!!!!!

创建者 muhammad v o

Apr 10, 2020

so far so good

创建者 Garrett R

May 18, 2019

Awesome course

创建者 Alfredo R

Apr 16, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Anjali B

Aug 30, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Daniel B R

May 24, 2020

Great Class!

创建者 Kenney G

Dec 29, 2020

informative

创建者 Michael V V

Jul 3, 2019

Thank you!

创建者 Yu W

May 22, 2020

very nice

创建者 Rahul P

May 9, 2020

excellent

创建者 Franklin Z

Nov 19, 2019

Amazing

创建者 zhangyuxiao

Nov 13, 2019

good

创建者 Andres A C S

Apr 26, 2018

E

创建者 Maprang

Jul 15, 2020

Overall a great overview analysis on global trends in the 21st century. However, during the last week of the course, a lot of topics discussed were so condensed that I wish the prof had spent more time diving a little deeper into some of them. I wish also that there'd be more threads in the forum to discuss about the global trends. So, I may suggest that the TAs monitoring the class start some initial discussion threads because most students would just binge-watch all video lectures and not engage. This kind of class I think anyone who takes it can only benefit by engaging in the discussion because it will force all of us to think, re-think about the global phenomena and the effects that shape the trajectory in which the world would be going forward. This is the my first course in the specialization. I like it enough to continue on other courses.

创建者 Martyna M K

Apr 4, 2020

Content was great and very good and easy to learn, at least for me. However, as I have a solid understanding of economic and financial topics and am curious about it by nature, the course including the tests could have been on a more advanced level for me. It would help to state in the course description whether it's a beginner, intermediate or advanced level. Other than that I'm very satisfied about the quality of the content and the great Professor of course. Looking forward to do more courses via this platform.