Chevron Left
返回到 Account Management & Sales Force Design

学生对 西弗吉尼亚大学 提供的 Account Management & Sales Force Design 的评价和反馈

4.5
161 个评分
40 条评论

课程概述

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

热门审阅

DF
Jun 29, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

AK
May 13, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

筛选依据:

1 - Account Management & Sales Force Design 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Tina Y

Feb 3, 2019

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

创建者 Julia Z W

May 23, 2020

This course provided a strong foundational understanding of the sales function within a business (Sales history, inside vs outside sales, what is sales operation / sales strategy etc.). The rest of the learning has to be on the job. One recommendation that I have is to do a real life in-depth case study of a "buying centre" in for a private organisation and a public organisation. I think more detail in this area will make it closer to real life.

创建者 Ashley R

Jun 1, 2020

The program was well designed, really liked the activities and assignments.The concepts well explained and covered. Reference link were excellent most of the time, but one or two links dint have targeted content.The professors language is easy to understand and very clear. Thank you.

创建者 Olatunde G O

Aug 22, 2019

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

创建者 Prakash D

Apr 20, 2020

Well, Its a Wonderful course and related to my job profile. I learnt a lot from this course and developed many skills as required in the industry. Its where you can sharpen and Groom your abilities and identify the corrective measures.

创建者 Gina R H

Mar 19, 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

创建者 PABLO S

Mar 1, 2019

Very good introduction course

创建者 Gerardo A C O

Sep 10, 2020

Para mis colegas profesionistas en ventas les recomiendo este practico y valioso curso en Administración y Gestión de Equipos de Ventas. Acabo de concluir el primer curso de esta especialidad en Gestión de Ventas con aplicación directa en la industria.

For my fellow sales professionals I recommend this valuable and practical course in Account Management & Sales Force. I have just finished the first course of this specialty in Sales Operations/Management Specialization with direct application in the industry.

创建者 Viktoriia K

Apr 14, 2020

The course is really helpful for those who want to enhance their understanding of the Sales process. I like the tasks that the course offers, they are practical and make you really analyze things for deeper understanding of the field.

创建者 Russ H

Aug 31, 2020

This course was well put together. It challenged me , inspired me, and improved my skills and my thinking in terms of sales management. The instructors were on point and made it very easy to understand the lesson at hand.

创建者 DIEGO F

Jun 30, 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

创建者 Roberto O S

Oct 17, 2019

Excelente curso, muy dinámico. Cuento con mas de 8 años de experiencia en ventas pero este curso me ha servido para reafirmar y aprender conceptos valiosos.

创建者 Anjana K

May 14, 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

创建者 Rodas

Sep 2, 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

创建者 Khaled A N

Jun 13, 2020

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

创建者 Monjed A

Jan 30, 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

创建者 Taher E S

Oct 8, 2020

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

创建者 Yassine K

Mar 19, 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

创建者 Daniel R

Jun 16, 2020

Great course for those interested in sales management

创建者 VISHAL S I

May 11, 2020

Very good learning platform.....

创建者 YUSUF Ç D

Apr 8, 2020

Thank you. You are wonderful

创建者 Kayser F

Aug 10, 2020

Great course, very complete

创建者 Fabio C

Dec 5, 2019

Great Course!!!

创建者 Nicolas C R

Aug 23, 2020

Good intro

创建者 Jacinto D

Apr 19, 2020

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.