Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.8
875 个评分
185 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS

Oct 07, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB

Aug 11, 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

筛选依据:

151 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 175 个评论(共 182 个)

创建者 Prashant R

Dec 27, 2019

Nice

创建者 PHAM N P A

Aug 30, 2020

This course is simple and straight-forward for anyone who wish to knows the difference between financial and managerial accounting. Also, the course provides compact summary including basic accounting equations and easy-to-follow slides. However, the beginning of each lecture, especially the review parts, have long intro slide which I find unnecessary.

创建者 Gaurav S

Sep 17, 2017

I liked this course. Professor is very knowledgeable and live sessions were really helpful. This course requires watching videos and book reading. I wish there were more details provided during video lectures like completing the business cases for non accounting students.

创建者 hangmt4

Nov 28, 2018

I think if you have more example (actual company) how they applied costing method to calculate their production cost, define price... then it's could be better.

创建者 Jennifer N

Nov 15, 2018

Bite size and easy to understand videos. Great fundamental course for getting the basics and preparing for more advanced topics.

创建者 Oluwagbemiga G O

Apr 15, 2019

Lovely course. Ive been able to properly understand CVP, BEP and its usage and application as a management accountant.

创建者 Alvaro O

Jul 18, 2020

Very well paced program, with the main information you need to understad the subject. I strongly recommend it.

创建者 Gennaro D

May 15, 2020

Quite basic stuff.

Good for fresh graduate students or people with very low job seniority.

创建者 Osama A

Jan 28, 2020

amazing course for refreshing accounting knowledge or establish the basis of it.

创建者 Keith K D

Feb 05, 2019

Great course I learned a lot of new things, since I studied Comp Sci in college.

创建者 Abhimanyu S

May 17, 2019

Content along with examples make beginners curious to learn about new subject.

创建者 Rahul K

Dec 18, 2017

Concise yet quite exhaustive!

Reading material is also quite engaging.

创建者 TEARSA S

Mar 11, 2019

Great course, very clear. The course slides are a great help!

创建者 Jamaludeen A

Sep 26, 2020

Simplified submission style and easy to grasp the concepts

创建者 Lukas

Jun 18, 2018

well structured and very good insights easy explained

创建者 孙谞娴

Oct 25, 2016

This course is fitted for me who want to self study.

创建者 Dipal G

Aug 21, 2019

I learnt something new by taking this course.

创建者 MORRIS M K

Sep 01, 2018

Quite informative and surprisingly relevant.

创建者 Oleg K

Jun 05, 2019

Perfect but could be more interactive.

创建者 hailing x

May 01, 2017

Good course with basic concepts.

创建者 OU Q

May 03, 2017

COMPREHENSIVE AND EXCELLENT

创建者 Volodymyr M

Jan 22, 2019

Good but slightly boring

创建者 Edelweis H G R

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction

创建者 Asma A

Jul 21, 2020

Nice experence

创建者 Yamen J A

Jun 12, 2020

Good Course