Chevron Left
返回到 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的评价和反馈

4.8
929 个评分
197 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn how to use accounting to facilitate and align decisions made by owners, managers, and employees. You will learn how accountants create, organize, interpret, and communicate information that improves internal processes, and allows organizations to identify and leverage opportunities to create value within the supply chain and with customers. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Understand what managerial accounting is and why it is important. • Describe fundamental concepts of managerial accounting. • Apply the financial perspective of accounting for costs. • Identify problems associated with relying on financial accounting information for internal decision making. • Organize cost information according to the decision-making needs of the organization. • Apply activity-based costing (ABC) and recognize the influence of setting and decision characteristics on the relevance of ABC systems. • Address common "what-if" questions using cost-volume-profit (CVP) analysis. • Apply CVP analysis in a variety of scenarios. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

AS
Oct 6, 2017

Enjoyed this course as part of the Online MBA from UIUC. The concepts are solidly explained with examples and plenty of practice exams that you can re-take unlimited times to test your understanding.

VB
Aug 10, 2020

I have been using most of the terminology in my regular work , however now I could understand it better. I am sure the applicability of the terms would be more appropriate . It was a good learning.

筛选依据:

176 - 管理会计:成本行为、系统和分析 的 196 个评论(共 196 个)

创建者 Jamaludeen A

Sep 25, 2020

Simplified submission style and easy to grasp the concepts

创建者 Lukas

Jun 18, 2018

well structured and very good insights easy explained

创建者 孙谞娴

Oct 24, 2016

This course is fitted for me who want to self study.

创建者 Dipal G

Aug 21, 2019

I learnt something new by taking this course.

创建者 MORRIS M K

Sep 1, 2018

Quite informative and surprisingly relevant.

创建者 Oleg K

Jun 5, 2019

Perfect but could be more interactive.

创建者 hailing x

May 1, 2017

Good course with basic concepts.

创建者 OU Q

May 3, 2017

COMPREHENSIVE AND EXCELLENT

创建者 Suraj G

Nov 20, 2020

need more solved example

创建者 Volodymyr M

Jan 22, 2019

Good but slightly boring

创建者 Edelweis H G R

Oct 23, 2016

A good introduction

创建者 Asma A

Jul 21, 2020

Nice experence

创建者 Yamen J A

Jun 12, 2020

Good Course

创建者 Sadiq M F A

Mar 29, 2019

very nice

创建者 Andrea B

Oct 1, 2019

V

创建者 MOGARAMPALLI S

Nov 27, 2020

In module quiz we are not not able to know which is wrong which is correct when multiple answer choice are given so please enable the answers we opted for question

创建者 R T R

Apr 11, 2020

Timepass course, I knew almost everything before I started this course, but well structured and articulated by Gary.

创建者 Romain V

Oct 7, 2016

Not a simple class

创建者 Atul K

Apr 24, 2020

The course lacks clarity for new learners; as a beginner course, this one looks like very fast n hurried up the course. I was looking for something more elaborative and deep learning course to give more insights and real-world examples associated with managerial accounting. Furthermore, the techniques to calculate the costs aren't given, like how one should take things into account or how to get the data associated with those costs.

创建者 Zichao X

Jan 13, 2017

Mini-project grades system is awful. btw, you have to wait till three students review you project. One more point is that, the contents of videos are not that enough. You can just read the required textbook to get all knowledge and examples.

创建者 Andrei B

Oct 7, 2016

boring assaignments