Chevron Left
返回到 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的评价和反馈

4.5
674 个评分
70 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

筛选依据:

51 - App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的 70 个评论(共 70 个)

创建者 Jesús A P P

Sep 19, 2018

It's a very good intro

创建者 Govindarajan V

May 03, 2019

Good one

创建者 M R S

Jul 22, 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

创建者 Jose Y J

Jul 29, 2019

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

创建者 Rajesh S

Jul 30, 2019

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

创建者 Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

创建者 Sam S

Oct 14, 2019

using java/python would be interesting

创建者 Monika S

Apr 04, 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

创建者 Douglas B

Jun 23, 2019

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

创建者 Dmytro K

Aug 20, 2019

Very sloppy work on the quizes

创建者 Joseph K

Jul 01, 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

创建者 Sahil K

Jul 14, 2019

good

创建者 nosferatum

Jul 13, 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

创建者 Rémi G

Sep 19, 2019

A bit fast

创建者 Jeff R

Oct 13, 2019

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

创建者 Chang L

Nov 11, 2019

last quiz have typo

创建者 Kaoru R K

Mar 04, 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

创建者 Soroush M

Apr 01, 2018

Very sloppy. Many instances of repeated lines, which were obviously errors, but were not edited out.

创建者 Przemek

Oct 06, 2019

almost of lectures are not for technicians, but for salesmen.

创建者 Li Y x

Apr 14, 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)