Chevron Left
返回到 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,111 个评分

课程概述

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

热门审阅

SP

Apr 3, 2020

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS

Jun 28, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

筛选依据:

101 - App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance 的 123 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Angelos S

Sep 18, 2020

I liked the course and found it very informative and relevant to what I am trying to do at work. The only issue I found was that some content was slightly out of date and part 3 of the last set of questions was missing the actual question.

创建者 nosferatum

Jul 13, 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

创建者 Krzysztof A W

May 31, 2020

Interesting info about monitoring and tracing. However the lab: "Qwiklabs – Deploying the Application into App Engine Flexible Environment: Python" seems to be broken. An update for the dockerfile?

创建者 Paul C

Jun 26, 2020

A quick overview of the operational aspects of google cloud, covering some of the execution environments, logging, debugging and so on.

创建者 Jeff R

Oct 13, 2019

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

创建者 Salvatore P C

Nov 19, 2019

there are many technical error in the labs plus in the last quiz one question is not reported so it is impossible to respond

创建者 Miguel Á D C

May 28, 2020

Tienen que mejorar los laboratorios. Varios no funcionan. Menos mal que otros alumnos ponen cómo arreglarlo en el foro.

创建者 Dmitry I

Aug 11, 2020

The main concepts of the course are a good reminder of common sense. However, one of the labs did not work.

创建者 Monika S

Apr 3, 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

创建者 Joseph K

Jul 1, 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

创建者 Dmytro K

Aug 20, 2019

Very sloppy work on the quizes

创建者 Chang L

Nov 11, 2019

last quiz have typo

创建者 Federico B

Sep 18, 2020

Qwiklabs had erros

创建者 Rémi G

Sep 18, 2019

A bit fast

创建者 Rabiu B

Jun 14, 2021

cool

创建者 Sahil K

Jul 14, 2019

good

创建者 Subhankar B

May 25, 2020

Multiple Lab under this course has errors. This is mainly in environment setup or version issue. Please check this one.

创建者 Kaoru K

Mar 4, 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

创建者 Soroush M

Apr 1, 2018

Very sloppy. Many instances of repeated lines, which were obviously errors, but were not edited out.

创建者 Przemek

Oct 6, 2019

almost of lectures are not for technicians, but for salesmen.

创建者 Sebastiàn B Y

Aug 11, 2020

Pésima plataforma, los Qwiklabs no responden o no funcionan correctamente, hacen que el terminar algún curso tome mas tiempo, adicionalmente los subtitulos de los cursos tampoco funcionan, publicitan que si estan pero en la realidad no funcionan. NO los recomiendo.

创建者 Li Y

Apr 14, 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)

创建者 Jesper O

May 6, 2020

Most of the labs in this course are broken.