Chevron Left
返回到 音乐应用的音频信号处理

学生对 庞佩乌·法布拉·大学 提供的 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的评价和反馈

4.8
267 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about audio signal processing methodologies that are specific for music and of use in real applications. We focus on the spectral processing techniques of relevance for the description and transformation of sounds, developing the basic theoretical and practical knowledge with which to analyze, synthesize, transform and describe audio signals in the context of music applications. The course is based on open software and content. The demonstrations and programming exercises are done using Python under Ubuntu, and the references and materials for the course come from open online repositories. We are also distributing with open licenses the software and materials developed for the course....

热门审阅

LN
Dec 3, 2016

Top class! Very well explained, good examples, excellent learning material, practical exercises, and lots and lots of room for further personal study! Well done guys, and especially Xavier! Cheers!

EO
Dec 8, 2019

An absolutely awesome introduction to Audio Signal Processing. The additive introduction of new concepts is capable of teaching any beginner this topic which ordinarily is difficult to understand.

筛选依据:

26 - 音乐应用的音频信号处理 的 50 个评论(共 79 个)

创建者 Santiago R S

Jun 5, 2017

Great Course, lots of concepts to learn and implement! I had amazing time doing the assignments. Should be an ASPMA part 2 course.

创建者 Mauricio F E

Mar 6, 2018

It's a wonderful course when you can begin in the world of Digital Audio Processing. Very recommended! Thank you very much!

创建者 Jan B

Dec 9, 2018

Very nice course with nice materials! I am recommending for technical students interested in audio/music as me!!!

创建者 diego p

Dec 19, 2016

this course is really great. lectures, code samples and references are clear and complete

absolutely recommended

创建者 Yuriy Z

Dec 7, 2016

exceptional course -- expect good amount of work, but then you get lots out of it (as with any good course)

创建者 Matias C

May 27, 2021

Very complete and awesome course. Perfect for intermediate level dsp knowledge and concepts reinforcements

创建者 Silvan S

Aug 29, 2020

Very good course, I have learned a lot. The exercises are challenging but this makes you learn even more.

创建者 Vibhor B

Dec 18, 2016

This is a really good course if you wish to start learning about Audio signal processing concepts.

创建者 flagyan

Dec 13, 2016

This course gives quite some fundumental concepts about the audio signal processing. I like it!!

创建者 Sanjeewa K

Sep 5, 2019

great course to learn basis of signal processing. it covers a lot more about signal processing.

创建者 Denys K

Mar 8, 2018

one of the most insightful, practical and entertaining courses on coursera! highly recommended

创建者 Leandro T

Oct 4, 2016

Great support from teacher, super clear explanation and excelent level of information!

创建者 Nikesh B

Mar 25, 2021

This is a great course if you are into signal processing. I enjoyed this course a lot

创建者 David d S C

Jun 4, 2020

What an awesome course! Learnt so much with this amazing material. Thank's guys.

创建者 Joaquin J

Jun 4, 2018

Excellent course to understand DSP, Fourier Transform and Audio Programming.

创建者 胡良峰

Mar 10, 2018

A very good introduction to audio signal processing . practial and usefull!

创建者 Torgeir H

Dec 1, 2020

Programming tests can be made more accessible by using Jupyter notebooks.

创建者 Do H L

Sep 25, 2016

Awesome! Just the preview of the course already made me excited! :D :D :D

创建者 Erik V N

Sep 6, 2019

Excellent course, the best I have been on (and I did 20+ MOOCs ;-)

创建者 Massimo M

May 18, 2019

A very good resource to start learning audio signal processing!

创建者 Martin K

Dec 4, 2016

Excellent course with engaging activities. Highly recommended.

创建者 Anurup G

Mar 6, 2021

The best audio signal processing course I have come across.

创建者 Dan G

Dec 29, 2018

Now it can be taken under Windows the course is just great!

创建者 Kushagra S

Sep 24, 2018

Great learnings from great assignments and awesome faculty.

创建者 Caleb C

Sep 7, 2017

Great course! Enjoyable and learned a lot. Not easy!