Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.6
411 个评分
110 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

S
Jun 29, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
Jul 20, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

筛选依据:

26 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 50 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Sara H

Jul 30, 2020

It was great! I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Hassan Z

May 22, 2020

great and very informative course

创建者 İrem K

Jul 8, 2020

It is perfect and so effective.

创建者 Muhammad T

May 1, 2020

Very good course for beginners

创建者 Dr s J

Jun 9, 2020

EVERYTHING NICELY EXPLAINED

创建者 Sudhakar S K

Nov 18, 2019

excellent for students

创建者 Suyeon K

May 25, 2019

Very good explanation

创建者 Alfonso O

Jun 5, 2017

Excellent class!!

创建者 Dr. S S

Jul 6, 2020

very informative

创建者 Andrés L

Dec 4, 2019

Exelente maestra

创建者 Labib U

May 6, 2020

keep learning

创建者 neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

创建者 Jariyaporn P

May 10, 2020

Thank you.

创建者 Koustav M

Jun 10, 2020

very good

创建者 AJAY G K

Jun 1, 2020

Good

创建者 Jeffrey W B

Aug 6, 2020

The professor is excellent. She explains difficult concepts in a clear, easy-to-understand way.

Like the course "Intro to Chemistry - Reactions and Ratios", the biggest problem is lack of proofing. The text of each video is full of errors because coursera simply runs the video through speech-to-text software without anyone proofreading the results. Unfortunately, occasional errors appear in the videos, too, which don't get corrected.

Tests are fair. At the end of the course, if you try for Honors, the test load is heavy. Week 6 quiz followed by Honors quiz followed by two final examinations.

创建者 Sarah S

Nov 29, 2019

I wish there were more guided examples for the math questions and I wish the quizzes showed rationales and how to work out the math problems. I would rather the questions and answers change up on the quizzes and have answer rationales and detailed steps for how to work out each problem.

创建者 Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

创建者 Lucille G

Aug 20, 2020

worthwhile course, great professor, advanced problem sets sometimes go beyond course scope

创建者 Glen V

Aug 4, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

创建者 Halil M G

Oct 9, 2020

The teacher was great, kind but I think there sould be more problem exercises.

创建者 Mr M S

Apr 10, 2020

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......

创建者 Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

创建者 Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course

创建者 John F

Jul 1, 2020

a good introduction