Chevron Left
返回到 化学基础:结构和溶解

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 化学基础:结构和溶解 的评价和反馈

4.6
412 个评分
110 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

热门审阅

S
Jun 29, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV
Jul 20, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

筛选依据:

51 - 化学基础:结构和溶解 的 75 个评论(共 109 个)

创建者 Ivan W H

Jun 1, 2020

Good Introduction

创建者 KARRI V S D

Jul 5, 2020

Very nice

创建者 David V

Dec 2, 2020

this does not seem like an introduction

创建者 WShashini S W

Nov 22, 2021

This is an amazing chemistry course!

This course helped me to develop so many skills such as scientific and numerical skills, excellent analytical skills and meticulous attention to detail and accuracy. Not only that but also this skills created a logical and independent mind. My patience and determination have improved as well. I hope this certificate will be worth and create a rich profile in my CV. This course is really interesting and it will be a good start to students to learn chemistry from the beginning without a basic knowledge. I recommend this course for everyone who is willing to carry out their careers in chemistry.

创建者 Asfandyar K

Mar 13, 2021

Alhamdolillah! I am so happy and feeling really proud after completing this course. The content was precise and the way Prof. Dorian A. Canelas deliver was very easy and understandable to almost every student. Hats off to great teacher Prof. Dorian A. Canelas for teaching this and Thanks to the Coursera platform for providing such valuable courses to the students.

创建者 Prakyath T

Jul 3, 2020

The lecture given by the Teacher was Very good and informative. It helped me to understand and relate why we need to have knowledge about The basics of Chemistry and its real world application. I am grateful to have attended this course and Learnt more about introduction to Chemistry!

创建者 Michelle Y L

May 4, 2020

I took this course to help myself get ready for the AP Chemistry Exam next week. And I really enjoyed learning this course, it's interesting and easy to understand :). A big thank you to the professor for teaching us these amazing Chemistry knowledge!

创建者 Dennis O P

Oct 27, 2020

I appreciate this course is made. I highly recommend this to all of you who want to get acquainted back with the basics of general inorganic chemistry. I learned things from this course especially on how to make quizzes on different topics.

创建者 Martine S

May 19, 2020

I have enjoyed Dr Canelas lectures. They were well structured and delivered. I now have a better understanding of the atoms and molecules and how elements interact with each other. Thank you to Dr Canelas and her team

创建者 Sofiia K

Jun 28, 2021

I've learned a lot of new information through this course. Introduction to Chemistry helped me to increase my knowledge in a variety of studies including physics, mathematics and organic chemistry. Thank you so much!

创建者 Roberto R

Jul 3, 2020

Absolutely great, it definitely felt like a second part to the original, it's more challenging and harder. The explanations given by Ms. Canelas are flawless and very entertaining, it left me wanting more.

创建者 Solanki S c

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

创建者 faquer g

Jul 21, 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

创建者 TUMMA A C

Nov 6, 2020

This course was for me a big plus in learning because it was very well structured and coherent. Thank you for allowing me to do this course to the end.

创建者 Satvik S S

Aug 23, 2020

Very nice and excellent course !!! the teachers are highly qualified and known to there subject .

I Satvik Suvir sharma recommend this course .

创建者 Muhammad S S A

May 31, 2020

I learned so much from this course I would recommend it to every chemistry enthusiast who is looking forward to dive in the sea of knowledge!

创建者 MUNA E

Dec 12, 2020

It is wonderful, useful, excellent knowledge course .Prof Dorian is teaching this course in a perfect ,simple, clear way.

创建者 ARPAN A 1

Nov 2, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 21, 2020

All the topics were explained very clearly, the weekend quizzes were very challenging yet useful.Thank you

创建者 Rashid I

Jun 4, 2020

The method of doctor Dorian Canels is osm

Thank you, Coursera

I have learned a lot then I expected from it.

创建者 Renan A d S

May 19, 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

创建者 RISHWANTH G

May 30, 2020

I could learned to solve difficult problem and it just gave me some idea about inorganic chemistry.

创建者 韩晓

May 8, 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

创建者 Radhika M

Aug 15, 2020

I liked the way ma'am explained everything. I learned new shortcuts and formulas. Thank you!