Chevron Left
返回到 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

学生对 国立台湾大学 提供的 BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,133 个评分
272 条评论

课程概述

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

热门审阅

LK
Mar 26, 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM
May 20, 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

筛选依据:

51 - BIM Fundamentals for Engineers 的 75 个评论(共 270 个)

创建者 César G O

Mar 23, 2021

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

创建者 Tania M

Apr 12, 2020

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

创建者 Jawad A

Sep 13, 2020

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

创建者 Iqbal M

Apr 27, 2020

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

创建者 Numayer T

Dec 5, 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

创建者 PAKAM B A

May 31, 2020

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

创建者 Ohiedul H M A

May 15, 2020

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

创建者 SAID M B

Jul 30, 2020

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

创建者 Sandra E I

Jul 9, 2020

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

创建者 Dinusha L W

Jan 19, 2021

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.

创建者 omid s

Nov 15, 2020

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

创建者 SRINIVAS M

Mar 3, 2020

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

创建者 yuni p

Dec 19, 2020

This course is good enough if you want to know about BIM Introduction and base of how to use Revit

创建者 Peter Z

May 22, 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

创建者 Leen

Jul 27, 2020

well structured and organized, easy to lean with full time job. Will take BIM 502 definitely!!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 24, 2020

I was just awesome , so informative and very effective way to learn the concepts very quickly.

创建者 CHIU C K

Aug 2, 2020

Videos are easy to follow and assignments can help me to further understand the basis of BIM.

创建者 orlendo w

Jun 17, 2021

T​his course helps me upgrade level of BIM Study. I do thank for Finicial Aid Approval also.

创建者 JUBERT F M M F

Oct 19, 2019

Good!! The course is great, very good to learn the basics and introduce you to the BIM world

创建者 John R A R

Jun 1, 2020

I got to learn Revit with this course. It was not even introduced to us in our university.

创建者 Yashu S

Mar 12, 2020

A very informative and intuitive course where we can easily learn BIM and its fundamentals

创建者 Carlos A C C

Mar 2, 2020

Excelente curso para introducirse en el mundo del BIM y del uso de Revit como herramienta.

创建者 abhishek d

May 23, 2020

USEFUL COURSE TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE.I HAVE LEARNED SO MANY THINGS IN THIS COURSE . THANK YOU.

创建者 Rodrigo I K

May 14, 2021

Curso ótimo para quem tem interesse em se atualizar em tecnologia na área da construção.

创建者 Ganesh K

Jun 5, 2020

very good course which enables us to practice the learned concepts through assignments