Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,053 个评分
226 个审阅

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

筛选依据:

26 - Brand and Product Management 的 50 个评论(共 222 个)

创建者 Muhammad A T

Mar 08, 2016

First of all, i have no words to appreciate Coursera for providing such a big opportunity to study from best business schools, which was not possible for person like me. This course was very comprehensive, have learnt some new and relevant examples, teaching style was also excellent and, provided many new ways to think and practice about brands.

创建者 Matteo R

Jul 25, 2017

Great course and super cool instructor

创建者 Dr. A S

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course material with good case studies. Would like more reading material with this please, that would be icing on the cake!

创建者 Deepak R N

Jun 09, 2016

Superbly taught to the point.

创建者 Ruchi C V

Jul 15, 2016

Good one to begin with. Very well laid out and illustrated.

创建者 Nicolás j

Mar 14, 2016

Muy buen curso. Vendría bien que tenga más ejemplos y casos reales.

创建者 igor s

Apr 19, 2016

very very good course

创建者 Gianfranco M R

Feb 24, 2016

amazing

创建者 Susana M

Apr 06, 2018

Very interesting and complete.

创建者 David

Dec 24, 2016

Very engaging and informative course.

I'd suggest the organizer to add more assessment except the quiz that do not require much effort to get passed.

创建者 Yasmeen S

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 Stavros S

Mar 10, 2016

This course is very realistic and practical in nature. Professor Rodriguez -Baptista has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment. Highly recommended!

创建者 Mithun

Aug 28, 2016

Thanks !!! A Lot !!

创建者 Smruti M

Jun 29, 2017

I feel this is the most exhaustive course one can find on coursera. All one need to know about the branding and product management is at one place.

创建者 Virendra G

Oct 10, 2016

Excellent course

创建者 Wadzanai C

Dec 03, 2016

Beautiful course for role changers

创建者 Joey V

Jun 30, 2016

Excellent course!!! Would recommend to friends, colleagues and family.

创建者 Vinitt J

Feb 22, 2016

Knowledgeable Course and excellent professor. Crisp and to the point

Thank you very much

创建者 Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

创建者 Sapan P

Mar 12, 2016

Relevant content. Amazing teaching.

创建者 Jai K T

Jan 18, 2017

Great course to learn about brands and product management.

创建者 patricia c z

Jun 05, 2016

i think this course is a great opportunity to know how the work is done at IE Business School. I am very proud with my purchase of the Specialization in Marketing Mix. Moreover. i want to say thank you to the professor because he is a amazing professional and his explanations are very nice and clear.

创建者 Waleed A

Jul 25, 2016

Great

创建者 ankur s

May 24, 2017

wonderful

创建者 Shanshan T

Mar 13, 2016

The instructor is one of the best teachers I ever had. He made the point concise and clear. He has natural talents of conveying knowledge and information.

Please, please provide more classes taught by Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista !