Chevron Left
返回到 Build personal resilience

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Build personal resilience 的评价和反馈

4.8
324 个评分
118 条评论

课程概述

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

热门审阅

MP

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

BB

Jul 07, 2020

This course has help me shine a light on the importance of self-awareness, and that events that cause us to stumble or discourage us are all in our control. All the tools needed to over ch

筛选依据:

51 - Build personal resilience 的 75 个评论(共 121 个)

创建者 Ramachandra N

Jul 17, 2020

Very good to learn type and stresses, how to overcome these stresses, Time management and time keeping without adding extra stress, learning how manage time by avoiding unnecessary wastage of time or doing easy tasks instead focus on planned tasks, thanks for making aware of these critical aspects of time management in building personal resilience, thank

创建者 Massimiliano B

Jul 04, 2020

The course was an extremely valuable source of information and tools on how to change effectively our resilience in order the make it last no matter what through self assessment, task setting and organization and mindset fine-tuning. it was a great pleasure to participate in this course, many thanks.

创建者 Wahab G

Jul 28, 2020

A lot of awareness came from learning about stressors, practical used cases made for easy for me to relate and identify others stressors in my life. Helpful strategies in time management have already proved helpful and are adequately explained in the literature attached.

创建者 Solihin P P

Jun 07, 2020

Many new knowledge I got from this course especially at this moment I have similar problem related to stress and no idea how to solve it. After joining this course and completing it, I feel new energy to move on and face my life better for now and in the future.

创建者 Daniel B S

Jun 13, 2020

I really enjoyed learning about techniques to better understand your own reactions and emotions.

One thing I'd propose for improvement: a sort of paper gathering all relevant concepts which would make it easier to review content afterwards.

创建者 Anusudan R N

Jun 29, 2020

This was a great course to learn about resilience factors and built in your habit to develop resilience. Somethings we do know but miss the perspective with out a GURU. This course offers you that much needed guidance.

创建者 Danish T

Jul 06, 2020

An excellent course. Easy to understand and very practical. Applying the principles and concepts in daily life will really help bring about change that will build resilience.

创建者 Km. N

May 18, 2020

This is a good opportunity of us for build our personality and human thoughts.i am greatful to join this course and using my ability to take new things or moral rules.

创建者 Chantana K

Jun 15, 2020

It's my good opportunity in taking this course. Helpful for me to understand about stress management and work with insights of myself to upskill of being resilience

创建者 Aydin

May 12, 2020

Highly practical course - focusses on helping to apply learnings to stress management and performance straight away, without excess theory. Great course, thank you!

创建者 Ocky A

Jun 24, 2020

Useful insight and learning curve on how to build personal resilience and look into myself on my potential and weakness, then use it to build personal resilience.

创建者 Sachin R C

May 07, 2020

The course had a good blend of both theoretical as well as a practical approach to building once personal resilience. Thank you for offering a wonderful content.

创建者 Satyamurthy G

Jul 22, 2020

This the best course on personal development I could have done anywhere. The way the instructor presented and took me through the course is exceptional!

创建者 Mathieu L

Jul 19, 2020

great course, very clear explanations and theories. good balance between video and reading. good practices to develop ourselves in a day-to-day life

创建者 Bastian A

Jun 09, 2020

Very nice! very interesting materials and easily understood. The content is very related to our life and the tools to handle stress are applicable.

创建者 Lita M

Jun 06, 2020

THANK YOU....

THE MATERIAL WERE DELIVERED SO WELL MAKES ME FEEL UNDERSTOOD EASILY, AND FOR SURE GIVE ME THE REFERENCES TO IMPLEMENT IT SOON

创建者 Abhishek S

Jul 06, 2020

Amazing course..... though I have been doing and training students on these topics but such insight is simply great and pure knowledge.

创建者 Jason B C K

Jun 18, 2020

Very practical and logical with a lot of methods/tools to use. Definitely a thumbs up for me and will recommend this course to anyone.

创建者 Anna Z

Jun 05, 2020

This is a very convincing course, which I found extremely effective. It helped me a lot to assess my stressors and build resilience.

创建者 Putra M S

Jul 26, 2020

It was great training, where it reminds me of values that I have, so I can move forwards.

Thank you for those 6 weeks of insight.

创建者 Ditta L

Jul 28, 2020

This course reminds me again on how important my big rocks, and put it as my center of value in my everyday life.

创建者 MOYINOLUWA P A

Jul 09, 2020

The course was highly informative and easy to understand. I am excited to put the skills learnt into action.

创建者 Sri M

Jun 07, 2020

after finishing this course, hopefully I could improve the quality of my personal and professional life

创建者 Yohannes R H

May 31, 2020

Excellent. This course really gives me a lot of insights that may improve the way I face challenges.

创建者 Dallas H

Jun 15, 2020

I really enjoyed the related articles and readings. It really helped bring it all into perspective.