Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Meetings

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Meetings 的评价和反馈

4.7
380 个评分
88 个审阅

课程概述

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

热门审阅

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

筛选依据:

1 - Business English: Meetings 的 25 个评论(共 83 个)

创建者 Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

创建者 Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

创建者 Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

创建者 Tan J F

Nov 07, 2018

It really helps me to be more prepared!

创建者 Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

创建者 Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

创建者 MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

创建者 Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

创建者 Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

创建者 Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

创建者 Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

创建者 Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

创建者 cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

创建者 Jose A R N

Jul 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

创建者 Karolina M G

Sep 13, 2017

The course is very good. It has answered many questions which I've had for a long time, but there was nowhere to find answers, and here I found them. I'd like to thank the instructors and everybody who was involved in creating this course for such a great job they've done. Thank you.

创建者 Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

创建者 Diego G

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

创建者 Ana M M

Apr 22, 2017

It's such a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

创建者 Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

创建者 Ehtasham R

May 31, 2017

very good i enjoyed it.

创建者 baker A

Nov 02, 2017

this is very good for the meeting to general company.

创建者 CHIANG Y E

Jan 31, 2017

Really worth to join this lesson.

创建者 Mahamed M A A

Aug 23, 2016

great

创建者 项超

Mar 20, 2017

I've really learned much! Thanks!

创建者 Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is the best of 4 courses. I loved it