Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Meetings

学生对 华盛顿大学 提供的 Business English: Meetings 的评价和反馈

4.8
704 个评分
165 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

热门审阅

LG
Aug 19, 2020

Now I can say I can feel not only more prepeared but also confident in regards of business communication, the videos and readings coupled with the exercises provide a huge way to learn.

JM
Aug 15, 2020

It was good enrolling for this course, I have learned and gained useful skills in Business English, I will be confidently able to participate and contribute in business meetings.

筛选依据:

126 - Business English: Meetings 的 150 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Ghassan A H

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course

创建者 梁璇德

Mar 26, 2018

Good course

创建者 周雨阳

Dec 9, 2017

Very Useful

创建者 Favian G L

Sep 8, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Hu G

Nov 26, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Ghadah

May 18, 2020

Very nice

创建者 sophiefeng

Jun 20, 2018

Nice one!

创建者 Joan D

Jul 8, 2016

very good

创建者 Jaikel G Z H

Oct 29, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 Taha

Apr 24, 2020

perfect

创建者 Johnrey L P

Jun 1, 2019

Great!

创建者 Susan L

Jan 4, 2021

great

创建者 Mahamed M A A

Aug 23, 2016

great

创建者 Supat B

Jan 8, 2020

Good

创建者 Elyasafzali

Feb 28, 2019

good

创建者 Sai P R

Jan 2, 2018

Good

创建者 Amit G

Jul 7, 2020

E

创建者 Baimenov A

Nov 29, 2020

This course was really interesting, and I've learned a lot new things in business communication and meeting, I want to say thanks for opportunity knowledge, which i had during this course.

创建者 Nagraj N

Jul 3, 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

创建者 Kellyanne J

Nov 23, 2020

I enjoyed the course - I do not enjoy downloading random exercises and documents to my personal computer.

创建者 Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Meetings is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

创建者 Victor J D

Sep 24, 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.

创建者 Cindy P

Dec 2, 2020

Very good explanation and teaching

创建者 Ertan E

Dec 17, 2020

There can be more instructor

创建者 Abdiwahab A N

Jun 9, 2018

very provisional course.