Chevron Left
返回到 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,356 个评分
631 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

热门审阅

MB
Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI
Aug 27, 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

筛选依据:

76 - Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的 100 个评论(共 628 个)

创建者 Germano B

Apr 10, 2019

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

创建者 shawn s

Jan 10, 2019

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

创建者 Julian C

Jul 2, 2018

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

创建者 Manuel M C

Aug 19, 2019

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.

创建者 vishal s k

May 17, 2020

The course contents are just too perfect, and the self assessment project is a very good step to gain confidence.

创建者 sathishkumar p

Nov 27, 2018

Thumnail photo app is very good example and it really helped to learn the problems and solutions as it scales.

创建者 laura

Oct 6, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot about it. It helped me to identify mistakes I made in my projects.

创建者 Karuna G

Oct 26, 2019

Overall assignment given were very good. The discussion panel was inniovative. Thanks for being with us always

创建者 X G 5

Nov 4, 2020

It's an extensive course with right mix of lectures, quizzes and labs to get familiarized with the concepts.

创建者 Rodrigo P I

May 5, 2020

Es un excelente curso, además tienen una rama que me apasiona bastante que es el Site Reliability Engineer.

创建者 Maxwell P

Nov 30, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever used. I learnt a lot out of it. Thank you Coursera | Google Team!

创建者 Anton B

Apr 16, 2019

Excelent course. Jason Baker is fantastic narrator. I wish there were more course materials recorded by him

创建者 Himanshu B

Aug 26, 2020

This is really great course if you want to built the GCP based infrastructure. Definitely go for this one!

创建者 George Z

Jan 26, 2020

Great final course in the specialization. It could use a re-touch though as it get pretty dry in the end.

创建者 RABINDRA K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 gueguense n

Mar 18, 2020

This was a very mindful chapter as it opens the door to whole new concepts and experiences job-oriented.

创建者 Mateusz P

Jun 26, 2018

The course sums up the knowledge and best practices otherwise you'd need years to sort out on your own.

创建者 Robert L H

Apr 8, 2021

THANK YOU GOOGLE AND COURSERA FOR THE SUPPORT. I WISH YOU ALL WEALTH AND GOOD HEALTH GOD BLESS YOU ALL

创建者 Ajeet K R

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very concise and very informative.

I had a great learning experience taking this course.

创建者 Arthur v R

Oct 23, 2019

Nice to get to use what you've learned in the former courses. Awesome to learn about cloud design!

创建者 Víctor E G P

Oct 17, 2018

This is the course and Cloud Architect needs to understand a lot of the stuff at the other courses

创建者 Saravanakumar M

Jun 4, 2018

This has been a great course especially with the fantastic Lab facilities . Many Thanks for this .

创建者 Giuliano Cardoso R

Jan 25, 2018

What a great set of tips and ways to manage/handle a reliable environment. Very much recommended.

创建者 Manoj P

Dec 13, 2019

Very good course with relevant material for the GCP professional architect certification exam.

创建者 Eduar T

May 1, 2019

This is the best course about designing reliable applications and how to be ready for failure.