Chevron Left
返回到 Coaching Practices

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Coaching Practices 的评价和反馈

4.7
241 个评分
52 个审阅

课程概述

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

热门审阅

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

筛选依据:

26 - Coaching Practices 的 50 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

创建者 Jean-Claude D S

Apr 02, 2017

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

创建者 Krittapas C

Mar 24, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

创建者 perfectfoolish

May 21, 2016

Very good lessons.

创建者 Dimitri V

Aug 09, 2016

Useful and able to practice right now !

创建者 Felecia H

Jul 09, 2017

This course was wonderful.

创建者 Fay d S

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!

创建者 Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

创建者 Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

创建者 Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

创建者 Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

创建者 Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

创建者 Kerry T

Jun 21, 2019

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

创建者 Minakshi B

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

创建者 MARCOS R S D S

Sep 20, 2019

I really loved it!

创建者 Adel Y A A

Dec 05, 2019

Very Good course

创建者 Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

创建者 Novosiadlyi V

Nov 29, 2016

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

创建者 Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

创建者 Girgis A G

Sep 11, 2016

Good and brilliant one

创建者 Ines S

Sep 02, 2016

Good tools and explanations, good audio. Thanks!

创建者 Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

创建者 Sara M

Oct 09, 2019

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda