Chevron Left
返回到 Coaching Practices

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Coaching Practices 的评价和反馈

4.7
365 个评分
96 条评论

课程概述

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

热门审阅

NH
Aug 29, 2020

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

SS
Sep 30, 2020

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

筛选依据:

26 - Coaching Practices 的 50 个评论(共 96 个)

创建者 Oana R H

Dec 12, 2016

Great course! I have some experience in HR, and also in coaching and I find the information very useful.

创建者 Aurelie C

Jul 30, 2020

Very good course, well explained. The teacher is dynamic and passionate, very interesting to listen to.

创建者 Ana G O

Apr 12, 2020

Great course! Well structured, enjoyable and very useful for managers and human resources in general.

创建者 Theogene S

Apr 23, 2020

That is good course , I learn more about about coaching I hope that I am going to advance my career!

创建者 novalil t

Jan 5, 2021

Thank you so much for this course! It helped me a lot on improving my coaching process and skills.

创建者 Martin C

Jul 11, 2016

Great course with really clear lectures! Nice methodologies to get management related stuff done!

创建者 Petr B

Jun 22, 2020

Getting more and more challenging - yet a very good course for 'serious' people about coaching.

创建者 Dina R

Jan 8, 2020

thank you very much GREAAAAAAT Learning & Analysis

You are changing people's lives YESSS

创建者 KseniaG

Jun 22, 2020

very practical and very educational course. Easy to follow and very explanatory.

创建者 Kok H C

Dec 15, 2019

Very helpful as a refresher course for Senior manager dealing with team mem

创建者 Cristiano B d O

Jan 22, 2018

It's an excellent course! It's a very good content and very good Professor.

创建者 Dr. M Z

Jun 9, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

创建者 Alexander T

Oct 30, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot! Was all very interesting. Thanks a lot!

创建者 Sarah P

Dec 6, 2016

Found a lot of the tools in this class to be helpful in my career.

创建者 Muhammad I

Oct 9, 2016

I think this course has many practical tips for coaching process

创建者 Aniceto P y M

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

创建者 silvana p

Sep 18, 2018

Excellent course, very well structures. Excellent pedagogy

创建者 Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

创建者 Jennifer P

Mar 18, 2018

Excellent material and teaching approach. Very useful.

创建者 Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

创建者 Saeed A R

Oct 17, 2020

Thank you i relay spent beautiful time with course

创建者 Gwendolyn B

Aug 26, 2018

Excellent class, practical tips and great practice

创建者 Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

创建者 Amal L C

Jun 16, 2020

Very practical, great learning experience!!!

创建者 Abdul A ( O - S A

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent achievement after this course