Chevron Left
返回到 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

学生对 哥伦比亚大学 提供的 Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
819 个评分
160 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

热门审阅

AS

Dec 16, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

VG

Feb 01, 2019

Very interesting course with substantial and important information and knowledge to get you familiar with cost estimating and cost control. Very practical and close to reality examples.

筛选依据:

26 - Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control 的 50 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Edú J C H

Aug 22, 2018

Excellent course of Costs, is a great scope of how to efficiently control the money and establish parameters of help when developing constructions of works.

创建者 Elizabeth H

Aug 23, 2018

Plenty of useful tools and techniques are taught in this course. This is one of the most useful of the specialisation for construction management

创建者 Sinan J H

Feb 07, 2019

It is a very good course explain every thing in details. I think explaining the Lean in more details with application could be more useful.

创建者 Tolulope D A

Oct 21, 2019

I know possess greater insight as regards cost estimating and control right from the comfort of my room.

Thanks Prof Odeh.

创建者 Anna S

Nov 23, 2019

Very good course for repeade basic knowledge in contruction cost estimate and to know new tools in cost contollling.

创建者 mark a s

Nov 14, 2017

I really like the learning experience. More of the section are easy to understand as well as the method of teaching

创建者 Derry F P

May 17, 2018

Amazing Course for you who wants to be a master in Project or Construction Management! Thanks for the Nice Share

创建者 Azer A

Aug 29, 2017

This course is best for whom wants to be professional in construction estimating and budgeting

thanks for all

创建者 Davi T G F

Apr 23, 2017

Excelente curso! Superou minhas expectativas, pude aprender muito sobre estimativas e controle de custos.

创建者 Audhesh K T

Sep 12, 2018

Very nice and very much informative, give insight to practical as well theoretical aspect of profession

创建者 Edgaras V

Jun 11, 2017

I personally enjoyed the course and found it helpful as it gives you some insights of the industry.

创建者 Muhammad H

Oct 17, 2019

This course helps me a lot to clear the concepts of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

创建者 Thomas M

Jul 18, 2017

Great introduction to the means and methods of cost estimators! -- Highly recommend this course.

创建者 Ralph S

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course ! The Mathematics of Money, financial spreadsheets and plans are very useful!

创建者 Heike S

Aug 23, 2018

A very demanding course with very good instructors, who taught me a lot of new knowledge.

创建者 Eleazar E J

Aug 28, 2017

excellent!!!! Very high level overview from the point of view where decisions are taken

创建者 Omar J

Jul 03, 2017

Great course, cost control, estimating and lean foundational practices and theory.

创建者 Mohamed O I

Dec 07, 2018

I was learned a lot of knowledge on construction cost estimating and cost control

创建者 Lidija B

Sep 16, 2018

The most helpful to me of all four courses that are part of the specialization.

创建者 Remmo S A

Oct 19, 2017

I think this is the best course for understanding cost estimate & cost control.

创建者 Gyanendra K

Jun 22, 2017

It is very systematic and efficient course in cost estimation and control.

创建者 Doug V

Jul 07, 2018

Amazing course! Great application to the real world of cost estimating!

创建者 Don B

Jan 04, 2018

This was quite refreshing, with some new ideas to have learnt from.

创建者 oluwole o

Mar 29, 2017

Very educative and informative will definitely help in your career.

创建者 Horace S

Dec 12, 2018

Great course gives lots of incites into the industry and how it op