Chevron Left
返回到 音乐理论基础

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 音乐理论基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,446 个评分
462 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

热门审阅

SS
Aug 22, 2017

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE
Apr 1, 2021

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

筛选依据:

126 - 音乐理论基础 的 150 个评论(共 456 个)

创建者 Pavel T

Dec 16, 2017

Really great course. The second half was really challenging and the final exam reminded me about my university times and real university exams :)

创建者 Lin H

Aug 29, 2017

This course is good for beginners, it offers detailed explanations. The final exam can be designed to match the previous course content better.

创建者 Raja K

Jun 13, 2017

It was really a nice course for someone who wants an intermediate knowledge in Music Theory. I would recommend everyone to go for this course.

创建者 Blanka K

Jan 5, 2020

Great course! The excercises were definitely challenging, but worth it. I feel like I've learned a lot, and I enjoyed every second of it.

创建者 Elijah K

Oct 21, 2019

Great course content with highly skilled lecturers explaining every topics, making it very simple to understand the rudiments of music.

创建者 Sara E C

Oct 6, 2016

Great course with excellent teachers. I learned so much. Thanks Coursera, and thanks to all involved in develloping this great project.

创建者 Michelle S

Mar 28, 2017

Great approach to the hard part of music understanding making it easy to follow and gain more appreciation of such an amazing subject

创建者 Luis D T B

Jul 30, 2020

Excelent course. It gives you a complete intruduction to musical lecture which can be applied in composition. Sometimes difficult.

创建者 Ludmila K

Sep 23, 2017

The course is just great. It helps to understand the system of music. It contributes to developing of playing and singing skills.

创建者 Kaizen C

May 29, 2021

A well designed course with amazing instructors! Learnt a lot and wished there was a follow up course for intermediate learners

创建者 Diana B

Jun 27, 2020

It's quite challenging for people with no music background but definitely worth it! It focuses a lot on modulation and harmony.

创建者 Rafael C S D

Jan 18, 2017

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

创建者 Abhay A K

Jun 1, 2020

This Course is very very interesting and at the same time challenging, it taught me to trust my guts when it comes to music.

创建者 Lulu Z

Jan 13, 2017

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

创建者 Efraín F

Jun 18, 2021

Learning music with FoMT was a great experience and a really helpful way of getting into music theory. I am very grateful.

创建者 Patryk M

Jan 14, 2021

This particular course gave me a lot. I had some fundamentals in music theory, but not as much as I thought. Great course!

创建者 Diego B

Sep 20, 2019

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

创建者 Yuqi W

Nov 21, 2016

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

创建者 John C D

Jan 20, 2017

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

创建者 Lluis G T

Oct 10, 2016

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

创建者 Raul R B

Sep 23, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

创建者 Benoît T

Feb 14, 2020

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

创建者 Diana B

Jun 14, 2021

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

创建者 TYCHICUS D

Jun 5, 2018

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

创建者 Rojib S

Jan 19, 2018

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.