Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,258 个评分
467 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT
Sep 4, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
Apr 27, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

51 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 75 个评论(共 467 个)

创建者 Nagihan k

Jun 28, 2019

It has been an excellent learning experience. I recommend the course everyone who would like to learn about relationships and how he/she can help himself/herself and others. I enjoyed learning at my own pace and enjoy the listening to the lectures and completing the fun assignments. Thank you!

创建者 SHEMLA.K.T

Jul 31, 2020

It is a wonderful course. From the beginning itself I enjoyed it well. It's discussions and the assignment was really enjoyable and also motivational. Got a lot of new ideas. Again I am wondering about the knowledge of the instructor RICHARD BOYATZIS. Thanks a lot for the wonderful experience!

创建者 Imran A

Aug 20, 2019

The course has made me more clear about what I should do next. I has showed me how one can inspire people around you as well as coach and mentor other for Success. It has again brought to the fore my belief that 'Success cannot be achieved in Isolation".

Thank you

Richard Boyatzis

创建者 Susan D

Feb 19, 2018

Really enjoyed this course; was beneficial learning about Intentional Change Theory and understanding the neuroscience behind it. Lots of practical application for both myself and the team I lead; looking forward to putting these concepts into practical use. Thanks very muc

创建者 Prabina R

Mar 20, 2021

Really great course, helped me to use my time well during covid and learned a great deal. Excellent course to learn from home! Though really busy yet it really motivated and encouraged me to continue and complete the course. This will really help me in my PhD dissertation.

创建者 Penny C

Oct 6, 2016

Amazing content, well presented, and very applicable to anyone who leads people. So much of what was covered resonated at a deep level for me. I return to this course again and again for inspiration, and I share and recommend it with many other friends and colleagues.

创建者 Veronica M

Jun 24, 2020

I loved listening to Richard Boyatzis and doing the action learning. I work in Leadership Development and I was able to reflect and incorporate new things into my approach. Also, to reflect about my self and my relationship with others and work in my personal vision.

创建者 Fatin I

Sep 12, 2020

Thank you for the inspiring course. I have learnt more about myself in these past few weeks than the last 10 years trying to figure out myself. I really love the lecturer, Richard Boyatzis and it made me want to sit in his lecture and be part of his university course.

创建者 Marc A B

Jan 29, 2017

This is a lot of work a lot of reading but what a great product ! Emotional Intelligence has been basterdized on the web and in some books, thanks to the team, this course re position where EI should be : Neuroscience. Thanks to the team

MA Bouchard, Quebec , Canada

创建者 Eduardo P

Aug 15, 2020

This course gave me another perspective about coaching and resonant relationship. The provided reading list are very complete and important to understand the topics and have more knowledge on the subject. It was a really great opportunity to complete this course.

创建者 Manuela K

Nov 7, 2019

This course was an extremely interesting journey through relationships and their meaning in private and professional life. It made me think a lot about my goals in life. I am sure this course will help me be a more reflected person and therefore a better leader.

创建者 Zenaida A

Apr 18, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and found that the materials and the professor's lessons were very helpful in grasping the concepts. This knowledge has helped me in my personal life and I'm slowly incorporating it into my professional life. Thank you very much!

创建者 Vikram A M

Aug 29, 2018

This course gave me a clear picture of PEAs and NEAs and what is the reality behind these terms as we use them. The reading material was exhaustive and I enjoyed it a lot. It also allowed me to hitch-hike to various other components of EI through searches.

创建者 Thomas B

Aug 15, 2020

A fun course, Dr Boyatzis keeps it moving, packed with valuable info. Some of which I already knew, and much which I should know. I began making changes from the first week. I enjoyed his course so much I will likely take another course taught by him.

创建者 Mary P L

Jun 26, 2020

Dr. Richards is an awesome teacher, hats off to you sir. Thank you for making this course an interesting one and helping me to be more refined person through emotional intelligence. I enjoyed every activity and will cherish them. Thank you once again.

创建者 Dominic S

Feb 25, 2018

By far the best online course that I ever took. I've never had that level of satisfaction after any online course before (and God knows how many courses I took in the last 10 years !). Thank you Dr. Boyatzis for this amazingly inspirational course !

创建者 Muhammad S T

Sep 26, 2020

The felt more like personal coaching than class. I loved every minute of it, even when sometimes the course went into too detail. Even then, this course felt like it was focused on me as a person.

I'd love to continue if the course had more content.

创建者 Dean F

Sep 19, 2020

Great and varied content. Notes and videos extremely useful and insightful. Exercises and assignments allow for in depth reflection and pertinent thinking. A great course for varied learning which I'm sure will help me in future career development.

创建者 Teresa

May 30, 2019

Very well thought. It introduces ideas in a simple way so the understanding of the whole science behind our own attitudes is very easy to understand. It helps very much adding value to our own ideas and growing as a manager making changes easier.

创建者 Susana

Jun 24, 2020

I enjoyed the Program greatly. The scientific piece of it is the part that I find exceptional, it allows to support coaching theory and practice. The PEA and NEA systems and their relationship provides a robust framework for development.

创建者 Marco A P

Nov 15, 2016

Es los mejor que el ser humano puede experimentar y de la mano de Dios potenciare mis abilidades y potenciare la de los demas. Gracias Coursera Staff, sin ustedes mi evolucion no seria una realidad. Sueño con ser parte de su equipo.

创建者 Norman S

Aug 4, 2019

One of the best course about leadership I've ever attended.

The Professor Richard Boyatzis' classes are outstanding ones. I would spend easily more 8 weeks learning with him more about this subject.

I strongly recommend this course.

创建者 Sajith K

Mar 22, 2021

This course gives a good awareness about emotional intelligence and its applications. The lectures are interesting as well. Not a bad way to understand and self-introspect your EI and how to apply it in your own leadership model.

创建者 Hiran N

Sep 9, 2018

Great course with a lot of great insights that will help you personally and professionally. Real practical take aways that could be applied in your day to day lives to develop you and people around you. It was a great experience!

创建者 SHEEBA M

Nov 26, 2020

Excellent course.... well explained... and well organised.which will help me to spread positivity among those i assosiate with and help them to excell in theirfield......thankyou so much Entire team along with the proffessor...